Get Salty & Lit

Wellness Center  in Pewaukee , WI

690 Westfield Way Suite 200
Pewaukee , WI , 53072
Wellness Center in Pewaukee, WI

Get Salty & Lit

Get directions 690 Westfield Way Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sussex
Jan 21, 2022

I love everything about this place. So much so that I even switched my chiropractic care here as well. I used to struggle with sinus infections and would take medications all the time for it. Since using halotherapy with the infused salt... that's no longer the case. I feel so much better. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

I didn't know what to expect but I loved it.  It was very relaxing and I felt great when I left.  I was more energized and had a clearer mind.  Nicole did a great job explaining how it worked.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Emma,
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you decided to try the treatment and that you ended up liking it so much. We hope to see you back soon for another appointment.

Nicole

Hartland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Hartland

We purchased  a set of the salt shot glasses today after our session.  
They are so fun.  And, you get that salty taste on your lips afterwards.  
We love them and would highly recommend.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for the product feedback.  We are glad you are enjoying them!

Hartland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Hartland

I have been looking forward to the opening of your business and after my first visit I am thrilled with the experience.
Everything was wonderful and your explanation of the whole process was very informative.
I am so excited for my next visits.
Thank you.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Karen,
We were very excited to see that you find benefit in your recent treatment and information you received.  Please let us know if you have any other questions or feedback from any of your future treatments.  We are allows looking to better our clients experience and your input is needed to do so.

Many thanks!
Rebecca

Hartland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Hartland

Today was my first visit to Get Salty & Lit. Wasn’t quite sure what my wife convinced my to do. After Rebecca explained what it was all about and the benefits ones body receives, I was all in. This experience gave me a renewed and cleansed feeling.  Looking  forward to going back tomorrow. It’s the best mind and body experience anyone could ask for.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Ron,
Many thanks for the fantastic feedback!  We love hearing what our customer think and and are always striving to give the education needed to understand the benefits our treatments can give.

Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Rebecca

Oconomowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Oconomowoc

I have always suffered from bad spring time allergies, and it was hard to find relief even from OTC medication, but after regularly going to the Halotherapy/IR booth my symptoms are much more tolerable.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Mackenzie,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  We truly value it and are glad to her you are finding allergy relief!

We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Rebecca was great explaining both the treatments and answering my questions. The room, process and experience were very comforting. I felt calmed and relaxed immediately. I wasn't sure what else might change but within a short time following the treatment, I experienced a clearing of my sinus passages and airway. I look forward to returning and have shared my experience with others already!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Deb,
Thank you for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are thrilled to hear that you are feeling benefits after just one visit.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Rebecca

Ixonia
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 1, 2020
Ixonia

Very interesting combination, I love the way it feels while you are getting your treatment. The introduction to the equipment was very good and all questions were answered. The rating may very well go up to a five, this was my first treatment so there is always room for improvement. I look forward to scheduling the next treatment.

Kurt

Get Salty & Lit comment

Kurt,
Thank you for the great feedback!  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Rebecca
Get Salty & Lit


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sussex
Jan 21, 2022

I love everything about this place. So much so that I even switched my chiropractic care here as well. I used to struggle with sinus infections and would take medications all the time for it. Since using halotherapy with the infused salt... that's no longer the case. I feel so much better. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.