Gold Key Racquet Club

Health Club  in Phoenix , AZ

12826 N. 3rd Street
Phoenix , AZ , 85022
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ

Gold Key Racquet Club

Get directions 12826 N. 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 22, 2020

This is the friendliest place!  The classes are fun and full of constructive tips that help you feel encouraged to keep practicing.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Phoenix

This is the friendliest place!  The classes are fun and full of constructive tips that help you feel encouraged to keep practicing.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

Cody is a live wire. I really like working with him. Lots of drills and challenges that make you better.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

Good court movement and lots of activity in Andrea's class.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Phoenix

Gold Key Racquet Club has been the best place for me to learn tennis and I love the positive atmosphere that the trainers and the staff provides.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Phoenix

Gold Key Racquet Club is the best tennis club I have seen. The staff and the trainers are so friendly. I enjoy being in this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2018

I have been at Gold Key for over 20 years and believe it is the best tennis club in the Valley! There is always something going on and everyone form the staff to the membership is so friendly!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2017
Phoenix

I love working at Gold Key Racquet Club! Always a positive atmosphere once you walk through the front door!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Best tennis club in Arizona! Been a member since 1995 and I would not consider any other club to play tennis!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 22, 2020

This is the friendliest place!  The classes are fun and full of constructive tips that help you feel encouraged to keep practicing.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.