Eastside Swim School

Health Club  in Redmond , WA

12280 Woodinville-Redmond Rd. NE
Redmond , WA , 98052
  • Health Club in Redmond, WA
  • Health Club in Redmond, WA
  • Health Club in Redmond, WA
  • Health Club in Redmond, WA

Eastside Swim School

Get directions 12280 Woodinville-Redmond Rd. NE
 
Add to favourites
Redmond , WA , 98052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bothell, WA
Nov 10, 2019

Allison was AMAZING.  My 3 year old developed a bit of a water phobia thanks to a negative experience with a different swim school so I was really worried about his reaction.  However, 5 minutes with Allison and he was deep pool diving for Nemo and Dori.  My 6 year old who is a fish loved her immediately and he learnt a few useful tips and we are excited to get him to spend a few weeks with Allison before he heads to PreComp.  Lisa checked in to make sure every thing was going smoothly and that we had what we needed.  Great program, GREAT INSTRUCTORS, well run.

41 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Redmond
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Redmond

In just a few months, my daughter went from being scared to put her face in the water to enthusiastically dunking her whole head in.  She is always so excited to go to swimming and it has been a very positive experience all around.  Dawn has been so great with my daughter and Tiffani as well.

Redmond
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Redmond

My 5 year old son has been taking lessons with Carrie, and she's great. I asked him what to write for the review and he said that "swimming with Carrie is easy". She also puts a lot of emphasis on staying calm which is a great skill in and out of the water. We highly recommend Carrie if you're thinking of registering for lessons with her.

Redmond
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Redmond

Dawn has been a wonderful with my son. He has a lot of fun in class and is learning quickly. He looks forward to going every week! We love the location too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

Lisa is the best swimming teacher i could get. It took me a while to get into her class but it is worth the wait. Being totally new to swimming, i was so nervous getting into swimming. She made it like a cake walk. Right after my first class i was floating on my own.  I am so glad that i found East side swim school and her.

Woodinville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Woodinville

Nothing more rewarding than seen the face of happiness and pride on our kid’s face. Dawn was amazing and made our son Sebastian’s first swimming lesson fun, engaging, and made our son feel very proud of himself.

Redmond
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Redmond

My 11yo has taken Pre-swim team lessons from Lisa and she’s wonderful! Works on correct strokes in a fun way. I highly recommend the team at Eastside Swim School!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

My 3 1/2 year old started group lessons last month with Tiffani and I am amazed at the progress she is making. Tiffani has great class management and really keeps those energetic preschoolers focused and on task. I love the water safety and swimming skills that Calise is learning every week. I really see a huge improvement in such a short time. We feel so lucky that we found out about this swim school and plan on continuing for a long time!

Redmond
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Redmond

So happy to have our granddaughter back in lessons with Lisa W. in the wonderful new location!  She is always happy to go to lessons.  Thank you Lisa!!

Redmond, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Redmond, WA USA

I am really impressed with how well Lisa W has been able to teach me the basics of swimming in my "Adult - Learn to Swim" class. Her ability to simplify and engender trust is worth noting. She is really focused on simplifying techniques while building confidence in a step by step manner. I am really fortunate to have a teacher like her; as I am trying a learn a new skill. Thanks Lisa!!

Issaquah
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Issaquah

We are so thankful we found these lessons! After struggling with multiple swim lessons- different instructors, different formats- we eventually gave up with our son. He cried, refused to get in the water, and overall was scared. Everything changed when we had our first private swim lesson with Allison! My son was eager to get in the water, smiled, and laughed. It was wonderful! We cannot wait to continue our lessons and are so happy we found Allison at Eastside Swim School!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bothell, WA
Nov 10, 2019

Allison was AMAZING.  My 3 year old developed a bit of a water phobia thanks to a negative experience with a different swim school so I was really worried about his reaction.  However, 5 minutes with Allison and he was deep pool diving for Nemo and Dori.  My 6 year old who is a fish loved her immediately and he learnt a few useful tips and we are excited to get him to spend a few weeks with Allison before he heads to PreComp.  Lisa checked in to make sure every thing was going smoothly and that we had what we needed.  Great program, GREAT INSTRUCTORS, well run.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.