Sacred Mother Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Roswell , GA

11050 Crabapple Rd, Suite A-103
Roswell , GA , 30075
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA

Sacred Mother Healing Center

Get directions 11050 Crabapple Rd, Suite A-103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
ROSWELL
Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 21, 2022

Dr Georgia is excellent at Reorganizational Healing (https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/19450165/) and Sacred Mother is such a relaxing, peaceful environment.  I've gone to Georgia for years for regular sessions, as well as for any back issues I have had, and I have never been let down.  It's hard to explain why this works, but it does.  Go see her and check it out.

Cumming, GA USA
Jul 30, 2022
Cumming, GA USA

Dr. Georgia has such wonderfully infectious positive energy!   My entire family loves the calm and centered feeling we have after an appointment.   It’s an amazing feeling!  My body just gets reset and goes into autopilot and I draw in so many deep calming breaths.  Andrew is a ray of sunshine and is such a delight to see each visit as well.

Trabuco Canyon
Jun 29, 2022
Trabuco Canyon

Dr. Georgia is amazing! It’s my sacred time to go to her office.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

This means so much coming from you!  You are a blessing to our office.  Thank you..

Lilburn
May 14, 2022
Lilburn

Wow! I am in awe of today's session. Dr. Georgia knew I was working through something in the healing room and it was released. It was a powerful shift. I feel grounded, my head is clearer, and I have more abundant confidence that is also grounded and rooted, something I didn't have before I went to the session today. I also notice I can breathe easier and am actually relaxed now. I really have no words to describe it, but maybe saying it is a different state of being now.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Your breakthroughs are gorgeous and remarkable!  Thank you for sharing your experience.

Apr 27, 2022

I went to see Dr Georgia after months and months of chronic pain that began in my neck due to herniated discs. The pain was shooting down my right arm constantly. I couldn't sit comfortably,  I couldn't stand comfortably and
sleeping was a constant struggle. My son recommended that I try going to see Dr Georgia and because I had been in so much pain and for so long she arranged to see me the next day. I have never been so grateful! My pain level as I sit here now is zero! My family is forever grateful to her for helping me and I am in awe over her technique and compassion for people.
Thank you so much Dr Georgia.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

You are such a blessing!  It is such an honor to serve you!  Thank you...

Lilburn
Apr 6, 2022
Lilburn

Dr. Georgia is so amazing at what she does to help you. She helped me leave it all on the table today and I felt so light afterward. I felt more like myself again. I love that I started going to see her again. Dr. Georgia and Andrew are so welcoming and uplifting to be around.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you, so much, Gabby!  It was our pleasure to serve you!

Marietta
Dec 10, 2021
Marietta

,

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review, Dinah!  Hope to see you again soon!

Norcross
Aug 31, 2021
Norcross

I have been going to Dr. Georgia for a few years now and it has been a life changer.  I have noticed significant changes in how I process things and my body is much more open now compared to when I first started.  She is very passionate about what she does and I always feel recharged and more connected with myself after each visit.  Dr. Georgia and Andrew create a very welcoming environment and make each session a great experience.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

We are grateful for your words, Jared!  This testimony is going to help many people.  It is always a joy to see you.

Roswell
Aug 21, 2021
Roswell

It was better than I expected, glad my daughter took me there, can't wait until my next session.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you so much, Michael.  This is going to be a wonderful healing journey and I look forward to serving you.

Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you DJ!  This means so much.  Serving you has been an honor.  Thank you.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
ROSWELL
Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.