Sacred Mother Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Roswell , GA

11050 Crabapple Rd, Suite A-103
Roswell , GA , 30075
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA

Sacred Mother Healing Center

Get directions 11050 Crabapple Rd, Suite A-103
 
Add to favourites
Roswell , GA , 30075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ROSWELL
Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Lilburn

I am so glad I was able to get to know about this amazing place. Dr. Georgia knows what needs to be done and tells my body how to do it and the rest is history
Beautiful experiences and a great welcoming atmosphere every time.
Can’t wait for my next appointment

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Atlanta, GA USA

Dr Georgia and Andrew have created a community of heartfelt clients who have greatly benefitted from Dr Georgia’s unique Chiro and healing modalities. Both in person and remotely Dr G has helped me tremendously to clear energy blocks that have manifested at times in lower
 back pain. In our latest session it took only one treatment to clear the block and relieve my back pain! Thank you Dr G!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Dr. G and Andrew are like your friendly neighbors always happy to listen and help. I am a nurse myself and am always surprised how good I feel afyer the sessions. My fiancé does not like to go with me to medical appointments but he likes Dr. G. We both feel better and she is able to sense accurately where my health problems lie. She is not just a chiropractor but focuses on holistic care- body, mind, and soul. We recently did a phone session with her and 2 of my friends and they really enjoyed and found to to benefit their relationship and their body aches/ stress. I would highly recommend Sacred Mother Healing Center- it focuses on energy healing. My relationship problems have also gotten better. Medications only last so long- you are also taught ways to heal your body and we don't feel pushed when we go there.

Roswell, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Roswell, GA USA

Spending time with Dr Georgia is so much more than spinal care.  Through her sessions you come away feeling more whole, more comfortable being you.  Dr Georgia, Andrew, the incredible Office Manager, and Linda are so kind and uplifting.  You leave their office feeling deep peace and gratitude.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

This is exactly the way I want people to feel when they leave Sacred Mother Healing Center! This is very special.  Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

A friend introduced me to Dr G about 3 years ago and man what a change she has made in me.  I moved last year, 5 hours away and there is no one here like her.  She and I now do phone sessions/meditations/ life coaching.  Recently I had been feeling down, angry at the world.  I knew I had to contact my angel.  What a blessing she is.  I am definitely blessed to have her in my life.  I know this may sound crazy but when you meet her, she has a golden light surrounding her.  Her ability to comfort and coach you through things that may be holding you back from being your complete amazing self.  totally amazing

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

You melted my heart, Jodie.  Watching you open your heart and listen to your true self is so beautiful.  Thank you!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Alpharetta

This is not just chiropractic care but self care to the highest level. I originally brought my son to see Dr. Georgia but I wound up getting incredible benefits for myself and have continued to see her for over 2 years. Dr. Georgia is gifted in her ability to help others heal. An open mind is key but the benefits you’ll receive from this work will be undeniably convincing.

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you my friend! This testimony will comfort many people. Serving you has been such an honor and joy.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

If you are having any sort of pain, please come try out this type of chiropractic care, it will change your life! Come in with an open mind and a desire to heal and you will!

Sacred Mother Healing Center comment

Thank you for letting others know how much we can help them. Every person that makes this step just starts to feel amazing!  It brings me great joy to serve you.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ROSWELL
Jun 10, 2021

For the absolute best in network spinal analysis you need not look at further than Sacred Mother Healing Center! The most rewarding chiropractic experience of my life! Ask for Dr. Georgia!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.