Kalimukti Studio

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti Studio

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Beautiful class with Ewa tonight focused on rotating hip flexors. Slow and mindful movements and the range of movement improved and felt so much better after... Thank you for nice adjustments and a perfect relaxation at the end

379 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
379 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 38

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
St Helier, England

Beautiful class with Ewa tonight focused on rotating hip flexors. Slow and mindful movements and the range of movement improved and felt so much better after... Thank you for nice adjustments and a perfect relaxation at the end

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
St Helier, England

Such an amazing and fun class with Roxy this Sunday morning! New fun hip openers really made us break into sweat and use the mind to follow postures through Thank you very much for this mind and mood boosting experience ☺

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
St Helier, England

A proper Vanentine Day treat - class with Michelle on Friday night. A very strong fast paced practice with stretches and balance postures followed by an amazing savasana and surprise chocolate to celebrate the day thank you very much, Michelle, felt like new and full of love after

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

Valentines is practising yoga with your partner  and your amazing teacher (Michelle ) gives you all a lil heart shaped chocolate too! X

St Helier, England
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 13, 2020
St Helier, England

Just started the Monday yoga classes and really enjoying them :)

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 13, 2020

great feedback from the groups so far.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I started Yoga a few months ago as a complete beginner. I have found all the tutors that I’ve met to be friendly and knowledgeable. The later classes (1915) work great for me and the app is easy to use.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
St Helier, England

I love this place

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
St Helier, England

A perfect space to practice, with amazing and supportive yoga teachers. Would highly recommend!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
St Helier, England

Absolutely fantastic experience with Roxy this Sunday morning! Such a nice class combining detoxifying twists (my back says Thank you!), balancing postures that help quiet the mind and an out-of-this-world relaxation after I did not want to leave the mat, honestly! Thank you so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 38
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Beautiful class with Ewa tonight focused on rotating hip flexors. Slow and mindful movements and the range of movement improved and felt so much better after... Thank you for nice adjustments and a perfect relaxation at the end

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info