Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022

I had such a great session with Selena today. She really took her time to get to know my overall health and I left feeling so much better.

718 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
718 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 72

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2022

Really great Yoga class. I felt great afterwards. Thank you xx

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022

Had the miost amazing one to one studion session with Lucia  - beautiful flow and deep sspiritual connection - thnank you. Simon

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022

Recently attended the  bump workshop. A lovely day for any mum to be. I really enjoyed the class lead by Ashley who put me at ease. The meditation with May was incredibly calming. Looking forward to the hypnobirthing class. As I left I booked on to the Saturday prenatal yoga classes. I can’t wait to return.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022

I had such a great session with Selena today. She really took her time to get to know my overall health and I left feeling so much better.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022
St Helier, England

Great 1-1 pilates with Ashley.  As a pilates beginner I needed guidance as to correct posture. Ashley was informative, patient and very knowledgeable.  My body felt amazing after, really stretched and open and not all achey. Thank you Ashley

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022

Brilliant! Pushed me to my potential and was relaxing. Roxy is great! Thanks so much x

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022

I sent my daughter to try out the kids yoga camp and she absolutely loved it! She came home exhausted both days and was very upset that her 2 days were over. I was also very happy with it. My daughter has asked to go back so will be booking again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022

Kalimukti studio is my most favourite yoga studio because of it’s cleanliness and fresh, airy environment.  My most favourite yoga Kundalini, which I discovered at the Kalimukti helps me to cope with Coronavirus anxiety during these difficult times, and it increases my mental and spiritual health alongside helping me to recover after my gym workouts, so muscles and energy goes back to normal levels. Adrian is a great Kundalini teacher, and sessions always leave me smiling and more harmonious.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2022
St Helier, England

Spring Equinox Workshop…AMAZING!!! Left the class on such a high.  Thank you Adrian

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022

Great class with Cayley, first in a while for me. Clear instructions & various options given. I did this as an online class at home, thanks for giving me this option.


Pages: 1 2 ... 72
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022

I had such a great session with Selena today. She really took her time to get to know my overall health and I left feeling so much better.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.