Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021

Pilates class on Saturday morning - good to be back in the studio and nice to have a Pilates class available on the weekend. Cayley looked after us well and lead the session enthusiastically

666 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
666 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 67

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

Really lovely, relaxing and inclusive  classes with Ewa on Sunday mornings.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Really enjoyed prenatal pilates and now joining the mama and baby pilates which is super fun!! Meeting other mums and no need to worry/feel uncomfortable if baby cries .. as all of them will cry at some point during class .
Great exercises does help stomach muscle seperation!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021

I really enjoyed the Pilates class on Saturday morning, it was easy to follow and flowed nicely through the whole session. Thank you Cayley! Helena

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021

Had my first class last night with Adrian and it was such an amazing, comfortable, and spiritual experience. I would definitely be coming again! Thank you so much Adrian.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
St Helier, England

Pilates class on Saturday morning - good to be back in the studio and nice to have a Pilates class available on the weekend. Cayley looked after us well and lead the session enthusiastically

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

Far exceeded my expectations as a nervous beginner. Cali was excellent and the atmosphere relaxed and un-intimidating.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant first yoga class with Cali, so personable & explains everything really well. Nice relaxing studio setting. Have just invested in a class pass so will definitely be back

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Brilliant

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021

Great Pilates class in a relaxed and calming environment.


Pages: 1 2 ... 67
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021

Pilates class on Saturday morning - good to be back in the studio and nice to have a Pilates class available on the weekend. Cayley looked after us well and lead the session enthusiastically

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.