Kalimukti Studio

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti Studio

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

This was my first Yoga class. Loved it!
Always a bit nervewrecking going into a class as a newbie not knowing really what to expect, but the class was at a good steady pace and the instructor emade me feel eally welcome.
Would definitly recommend!!

286 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
286 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 29

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

I wasn't that keen on Yoga having only done a few gym yoga classes before and hadn't found them beneficial, however my sister persuaded me to try Kalimukti and I am so pleased she did! Nothing like the boring classes I had been to before, Rebecca is a fantastic trainer really explaining every move and its options, you walk out feeling totally relaxed and perfectly stretched and centered

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

As promised tonight’s class improved Monday no end and as with all Calli’s classes I left feeling much better than when I arrived. I cannot recommend Kalimukti enough and all the classes I’ve attended have been wonderful.

Kalimukti Studio comment

Thank you so much Michelle, glad to brighten your Monday, Cx

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

This was my first Yoga class. Loved it!
Always a bit nervewrecking going into a class as a newbie not knowing really what to expect, but the class was at a good steady pace and the instructor emade me feel eally welcome.
Would definitly recommend!!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
St Helier, England

I have been attending Laura’ s restorative yoga classes for about seven weeks now and they have become a regular part of my Sunday routine. I would be happy to attend this class every day of the week as it is extremely therapeutic and Laura is a genuinely caring teacher. I love the holistic approach she shares as well as the carefully chosen quotations she reads when we are in our positions. Thank you so much - I found this class at the perfect time in my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

You must try it!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
St Helier, England

Fabulous class with a fantastic teacher! Perfect start to Sunday!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

As a yoga virgin, I was nervous about attending my very first class. Cali is so friendly and welcoming I was put at ease immediately.
She made the session fun and engaging and I am feeling the good aches today. I felt on cloud 9 after the session yesterday.
Thanks so much, I can’t wait for the next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Great Pilates class. This was my free trial and right from arrival I was made to feel comfortable. Each move was explained and the pace of the class was great. Definately recommend and will attend again

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Signed up  to do a 4 week Saturday lunchtime beginners pilates course.We used the lateral breath and rings in some of our poses.This was a 1st for me, it was amazing!!!!! In so many ways. It made you connect to how your body is feeling at that moment in some of the poses! Ashley makes it look so easy!  she has so much knowledge and is happy to help correct your position/posture too. I just love her teaching.Great way to spend a rainy Saturday.Thank you Kalamukti looking forward to the next two weeks.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
St Helier, England

This was my first yoga class and I absolutely loved it. The instructor was brilliant, she came over before the class started and explained what we'd be doing throughout the class. The flow was a good steady pace and the relaxtion staff the end was just what I needed. Great way to start the weekend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 29
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

This was my first Yoga class. Loved it!
Always a bit nervewrecking going into a class as a newbie not knowing really what to expect, but the class was at a good steady pace and the instructor emade me feel eally welcome.
Would definitly recommend!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info