Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Lovely Pilates class with Ashley this morning, I’ve not been able to attend a class for a long time so am a bit rusty,  Ashley explained every move so well that it was if I had never been away. Thank you.

696 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
696 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 70

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022

What an amazing practice with Adrian earlier today. No need for the daily meditation practice today as his Kalimukti session covered that and and more! If there was room for a sixth star this review would have had it! Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022

After an absence of 6 weeks, was so happy to resume my Sunday morning class with Ewa. She pitches her classes just right and is very supportive and encouraging.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022

I made the first step last night been meaning to go to this Studio for a while now. Great Studio! Sooooo enjoyed the Hatha Yoga Session with Ewa, great experience Amazing! Sooo in the moment! Felt really relaxed. Thank you for a great Yoga Class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Lovely Pilates class with Ashley this morning, I’ve not been able to attend a class for a long time so am a bit rusty,  Ashley explained every move so well that it was if I had never been away. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

Amazing class with Stacey, beautiful energy xx

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2022

Awesome first time at Kalimukti - was such a lovely class and the most idyllic Sunday morning and start to the new year! Thank you Stacey for the lovely flow

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2022
St Helier, England

A great way to start the new year. Thank you Stacey for lovely warming and flowing yoga and a thought provoking affirmation to carry with us.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2021
St Helier, England

please can you tell me if you still do a set monthly payment and get unlimited classes

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021

Incredible!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021

What an incredible yoga and pilates teacher Ashley is!!!
Her heart centred approach is so uplifting.
Combining that with her natural humour and skilful teaching methods, makes her every class an absolute joy to partake in.
The focused core work in the pilates is helping me so much in my yoga practice.
Thank you so much Ashley for helping me to connect with pilates.....and to my core!!!
Adrian x


Pages: 1 2 ... 70
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Lovely Pilates class with Ashley this morning, I’ve not been able to attend a class for a long time so am a bit rusty,  Ashley explained every move so well that it was if I had never been away. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.