Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021

Kids Yoga
My daughter has attended many of these courses now and loves going to them after school. It’s a lovely time to do yoga after a busy day and time to relax. I think it has helped in many ways in her life enabling her to relax in situations rather than react. She has learnt many poses which she performs at home regularly!! Highly recommend

685 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
685 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 69

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021
St Helier, England

Just completed Roxy’s womens wellbeing course. Thoroughly enjoyed it.  Each class was different and well thought out and planned.  Another brilliant course from Roxy!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021

My daughter attended the kids yoga camp during half term and loved it… so much so she cried on the last day!!
When exploring how she felt about it her comments ranged from; enhancing and mastering some of her yoga poses, enjoying a different activity every day, being outdoors, doing art (which she also loves), meeting new friends and enjoying meditation.

Once the tears of the last day subsided, her first question was… “can I go to yoga Christmas club please mum?!”

Well done and thank you so much Calli and Ashley, she had a ball, namaste  x

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
St Helier, England

Really love the intentions that Roxy shares in her classes. You can keep them in mind during the class and take them with you into the outside world. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

Our son has loved his first day of kids yoga camp.  He has been demonstrating what he has learnt and can’t wait until tomorrow.  One very happy little boy.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021

Great restorative yoga class. Just what was needed at the end of a weekend. Helped to beat the Sunday scaries! Laura was supportive throughout and brought a powerful theme to digest.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
St Helier, England

Highly recommend Ashley’s pilates class. Her instructions were really clear (could have done it with my eyes closed!) and I felt good during and after the class. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

Another fantastic Kundalini Yoga session with Adrian. Not only is there learning  of the postures and exercises, but there is much learning through the explanation of  how these work according to the philosophy behind it. Fabulous

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

Wonderful sessions with Alexis - have ignited a realisation of the benefits of Yoga, I needed the support provided to help me build confidence as a complete beginner. Fabulous studio and Alexis a superb trainer

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

Exactly what I needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

Really lovely, relaxing and inclusive  classes with Ewa on Sunday mornings.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 69
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021

Kids Yoga
My daughter has attended many of these courses now and loves going to them after school. It’s a lovely time to do yoga after a busy day and time to relax. I think it has helped in many ways in her life enabling her to relax in situations rather than react. She has learnt many poses which she performs at home regularly!! Highly recommend

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.