Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Lovely Pilates class with Ashley this morning, I’ve not been able to attend a class for a long time so am a bit rusty,  Ashley explained every move so well that it was if I had never been away. Thank you.

696 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
696 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 67 68 69 70

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Laura was very welcoming and gave context as to the postures held. A relaxing way to end the weekend. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Super yoga session. Laura was Incredibly patient and helpful to me which is important as I’m a beginner.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

Laura’s class is the perfect way to end my weekend, very chilled with meditation all the way through the class.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

I always find Megan’s classes relaxing, the perfect class to Destress.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

I always look forward to Megan’s class Xx

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

Love Cali’s classes, always something different each week

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

Excellent express Pilates today. Welcoming class and a really good work out. Will definitely be coming back.

St Helier, England
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 8, 2019
St Helier, England

Jivamukti with Natasha B. was a lovely experience - balanced, dynamic and relaxing!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
St Helier, England

Thursday lunchtime Moga with Ashley is very good and once you've tried you'll be back. Great pace and well instructed. Feel refreshed and strengthened all in one lunchtime. Give it a try!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
St Helier, England

Very good Jivamukti yoga class tonight with Natasha was easy with the new app
Thanks Tash namaste.


Pages: 1 ... 67 68 69 70
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Lovely Pilates class with Ashley this morning, I’ve not been able to attend a class for a long time so am a bit rusty,  Ashley explained every move so well that it was if I had never been away. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.