CPTW Mission Valley

Wellness Center  in San Diego , CA

1333 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 103
San Diego , CA , 92108

CPTW Mission Valley

Get directions 1333 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jan 12, 2022

Thank you so much Meghan and Catalyst team!  It's because of you all that I'm able to put on pants without leaning against a wall and howling in pain.  Staff is extremely professional, knowledgable, and very positive.  Love going to my appointments and looking forward to continued healing and strengthening!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2022

Mariedel and Chris are both fantastic massage therapists who are excellent at deep tissue sports massage. I highly recommend Catalyst’s massage services for recovering athletes and anyone with muscle pain!

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Thanks, Roberto!! They are excellent at deep tissue/sports massage- we couldn't agree more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2022

I've gone to Catalyst for many years as part of their Wellness program and I will keep coming back. The program is tailored to you needs and abilities. And when I've injured myself outside of the clinic, their physical therapy has gotten me back to it. Plus, the entire staff is extremely helpful and fun!

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Gary, Gary! You know we love ya! Thanks for always trusting us with helping to take care of you. You're the best!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Catalyst provides physical therapy in  a warm open atmosphere.  As a part of the expert treatment I have received there, I have seen how therapists confer and work together to diagnose and treat individual ailments.  They listen to patients and analyze the right exercises to assist  them.

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Randy, we have so loved your support and trust in our team for so many years. You should be so proud of all you have accomplished! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
San Diego

I have had many trips to PT, but I always know I have chosen a great clinic when I leave my first evaluation and have great confidence after meeting with my therapist.  Chris took time to go over my past history as well as what was at issue this time. He ran through a number of movements explaining what he was checking and how it impacted my issue.  I have the utmost confidence that three or four weeks of therapy and I will be back to normal.

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Yay! So glad you found us David! We are looking forward to working with you and hope you find yourself at home with Catalyst!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022

Thank you Jonathan, for taking care of me.  I'm feeling much better already! I appreciate your help.   I'm  a witness of your dedication with your clients and their progress, They always express their gratitude.  Thank you for bringing your beautiful energy to Catalyst! I'm so proud to be working with you as a Team!.  
Love
Luisa

CPTW Mission Valley comment

<3 Thank you Luisa, you're such a valuable member of our team- as is Jon!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Thank you so much Meghan and Catalyst team!  It's because of you all that I'm able to put on pants without leaning against a wall and howling in pain.  Staff is extremely professional, knowledgable, and very positive.  Love going to my appointments and looking forward to continued healing and strengthening!

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Well, putting your pants on without pain is definitely an important function, Monica! So glad you are getting better. Keep up the hard work and thanks for taking the time to acknowledge Meghan and our team!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I have been to many physical therapists and without exception Catalyst PT is the best. The staff is friendly and helpful and consistently provides top-quality service. The therapists are very knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging. Lindsay, Lexi and all of the rest make going to PT a bright spot in my week. It is extremely heartening to see the improvement in my physical condition. If you are looking for the best physical therapy in the San Diego, save yourself time, money and frustration. Catalyst is the best!

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Geoffrey, I know I speak for everyone at Catalyst when I say you're also a bright spot in our week! Thank you for always bringing such a cheerful presence to our clinic! So glad you have found your team to help you reach your goals- we are so proud of you!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

After more than a few bad experiences with other physical therapy places,  I was referred to catalyst PT .
I am completely blown away with the different experience I have had here! The family environment is exactly what I was looking for and they make me feel like I matter. Audra personalizes each session to my needs and supports me through my health needs . Even as I have had multiple surgeries throughout the year setting me back, she has not made me feel like an inconvenience but instead like I am not alone.
Catalyst is exactly where I would want my family to go to heal , mentally and physically.  
Thank you for supporting us.

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Ashley, thank you so much! There is nothing better than someone wanting to refer their loved ones to us <3

Del Mar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2021
Del Mar, CA USA

The entire catalyst team functions with unity and expertise. A positive physical therapy session each time. Noticeably a recent visit with Lyndsey. She responded with sensitivity and knowledge of how to help me cope and heal from vertigo I was experiencing.

CPTW Mission Valley comment

So happy to hear that Lindsay helped you so much last visit- we know that was a tough day for you! We're here for you whenever you need us! Hope you're starting to feel better! Thank you for your review!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Thank you guys for everything. It was a great experience to work With John and Audra for helping me strengthen my knee after an ACL Surgery. I wish you all best of luck.

CPTW Mission Valley comment

Thank you, Abrahim! Good luck, we will miss you!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Catalyst Performance/CPTW @ Barnes Tennis Center
4490 W Point Loma Blvd. , San Diego, CA, 92107, USA
CPTW Redline
10890 Thornmint Road, San Diego, CA, 92127, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jan 12, 2022

Thank you so much Meghan and Catalyst team!  It's because of you all that I'm able to put on pants without leaning against a wall and howling in pain.  Staff is extremely professional, knowledgable, and very positive.  Love going to my appointments and looking forward to continued healing and strengthening!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
Open7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.