Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
Selbyville , DE , 19975
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newark, DE
Nov 22, 2020

Amazing Pound class! Linda is a phenomenal instructor! I always love her classes and get a great workout!

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Energy gym is a family atmosphere with the best instructors!

Ocean View, DE
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 23, 2020
Ocean View, DE

I took Kristen‘s step class this morning. I loved the class. I’ve always loved Kristin’s classes. For years. This suggestion goes across classes. Not just Kristen‘s class. As a strictly zoom user taking an average of 2-3 zoom classes, in about 80% of the classes I can barely hear the music. Don’t know what the reason is, but music would be terrific! I think sometimed Sherri has it, and sometimes Charlotte has it. Thanks!  Debbie Bunch

Newark, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Newark, DE USA

Amazing Pound class! Linda is a phenomenal instructor! I always love her classes and get a great workout!

Bishopville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Bishopville, MD USA

Excellent class!! The Yoga instructor Neil is very helpful especially if your just starting out. He explains the moves very clearly and precisely. I’ve only gone two times but it is now one of my favorite classes!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

I met Linda Carter online during the pandemic while I was looking for a pound class. She invited me to her class and I got hooked. Since then I’ve taken many classes from Linda and the Energy Gym and tried other instructors across the country and realized that Linda us the best!! She is upbeat and very knowledgeable. She has a lot if energy and makes the class fun and inspires participants to work hard. She offers modifications so all levels can do it. I took many classes since March or April ( can’t remember when I started). I have also tried Linda’s CX class and am taking those too. Since I’ve been taking her classes I’ve become stronger, firmer and have last inches and several pounds.
   I want to mention that at the beginning of zooming from Massachusetts I had trouble logging  in and getting the password, etc. and in a couple of occasions called the Energy Gym. People at the front desk were very patient and kind and helped me. I am so happy taking your classes that I joined long distance so  I can take more zoom classes at the gym. Thank you.

Bishopville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Bishopville

I love this place, there always friendly and nice when I come in. They have all the things to keep the equipment safe and clean and there open 24 hours which is great for those late night burst of energy’s. Highly recommended this place to anyone.

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Selbyville

Love Angie’s Zumba class.  Great workout.  She is easy to follow and has a ton of energy.  I wish Energy Gym could get her back on the schedule permanently and not just as a sub.

Linthicum
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Linthicum

I took Ina's spin class this morning...great work out!

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Selbyville

Yoga class on Tuesday morning is great! Friendly staff and instructor for Fit & Flow Yoga class.  Would like to see more yoga and/or stretch classes during the week.

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Gym was very clean.  Spin Class was great and everyone followed rules.  Great staff.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newark, DE
Nov 22, 2020

Amazing Pound class! Linda is a phenomenal instructor! I always love her classes and get a great workout!