Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
Selbyville , DE , 19975
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, VA
Jul 18, 2021

The Group Ex instructors and classes here have been wonderful.  I love their Zumba classes, and I tried my first Pound class this morning and it was top notch.  So happy to have found this gym.  Our family comes and goes to the area throughout the year, so the punch pass at Energy Is a really good value  for us.  Everyone has been knowledgeable and very friendly

61 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Grasonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Grasonville

love the atmosphere in the gym at all hours!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Midlothian

The Group Ex instructors and classes here have been wonderful.  I love their Zumba classes, and I tried my first Pound class this morning and it was top notch.  So happy to have found this gym.  Our family comes and goes to the area throughout the year, so the punch pass at Energy Is a really good value  for us.  Everyone has been knowledgeable and very friendly

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Selbyville

Susan is great, love this body pump class!

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Selbyville, DE USA

The pandemic kept me away from the gym for over a year, and it was great to get back to Body Pump! Kristin's class was awesome and the limited number of participants is a good call. Thank you!

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Selbyville

BODY PUMP with Neil is awesome!  He’s a hoot!  Love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021

First time doing it and I love it! Excellent class, Dawn and Susan were amazing!!! Highly recommended!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Great class. Linda's motivation is world class!  Amazing workout.

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Frankford

Great Zumba class today!!!

North Salem, DE
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
North Salem, DE

I haven’t been to Energy Gym since last year and finally able to visit OC and come back to the gym!  I always appreciated the fact that EG and their clients have respectfully sanitized before and after the use of equipment in the past but now even more disciplined with covid!  Plus, the proper mask wearing while working out gets a !  I feel safe and always look forward to coming to the gym.  I especially look forward to and love my Bodypump class with Dawn and Susan they are great!!

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021
Selbyville

This morning I took my first class in over a year - “Pound” with Linda Carter.  Great workout!  Great instructor!  Thank you for the inspiration to reengage  to get back in shape!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, VA
Jul 18, 2021

The Group Ex instructors and classes here have been wonderful.  I love their Zumba classes, and I tried my first Pound class this morning and it was top notch.  So happy to have found this gym.  Our family comes and goes to the area throughout the year, so the punch pass at Energy Is a really good value  for us.  Everyone has been knowledgeable and very friendly