Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
Selbyville , DE , 19975
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville, DE
Jul 20, 2020

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks

32 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

I discovered the kettle ball class during the quarantine and loved it!   For 5weeks while my  company was on shut down. It stared my week off right every Monday. Tetanna’s is  extremely professional and has a great personality. Her focus on form and everyone in her class is like no other. She watches and works with everyone, no matter the size of the class. Her moves are challenging and very interesting. If you’re not hurting...you’re doing it wrong.

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Naples

Energy gym is awesome!! Great group exercise classes and energetic, motivating instructors!! The gym is clean and follows the CDC guidelines for safety. I highly recommend this gym!!!

Kearneysville, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Kearneysville, WV USA

Excellent gym & staff!  Les Mills class selection is what draws me in every summer I visit the shore.  Their cleanliness & response to COVID is above and beyond what other gyms are doing, by far.  The weekly pass is worth every penny!

Salisbury, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Salisbury, MD USA

Great Zumba class today with Sherry. It’s always great when we can exercise and have fun doing it!

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Energy gym has done a great job helping participants use gym safely!

Ocean City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Ocean City, MD USA

I finally went to a class in person today.. and I am so impressed with Energy Gym and their cleanliness and steps to keep everyone clean and safe.. I sooo missed live classes!!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Berlin

Great class, as always.

Energy Gym comment

Thank you, Michele!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Really nice gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Great gyn!

Energy Gym comment

Thank you Debbie.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville, DE
Jul 20, 2020

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks