Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Somerset, MA
Jul 29, 2022

Amazing grounding Reiki session with Dawn with sound incorporated. Wonderful way to start the weekend!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Somerset
Jul 30, 2022
Somerset

I have been taking Nancy's yoga classes for many years now. Through out all of that she continues to bring new energy.  She always has a new class prepared and new challenges that I start class thinking there is no way I can get there but by the end I surprise myself.  I may not have the perfect  final pose but  it's good enough for me and usually (emphasize usually :) fun getting there. Thanks Nancy, for all you do for us.

Somerset
Jul 29, 2022
Somerset

Amazing grounding Reiki session with Dawn with sound incorporated. Wonderful way to start the weekend!

Swansea
Jul 28, 2022
Swansea

Jenn was welcoming and attentive. I left feeling centered, relaxed and peaceful. I can’t wait for a possible 6 week class, hopefully in the very near future!

Somerset
Jul 16, 2022
Somerset

Fun night! Looking forward to another class being offered!

Somerset
Jul 15, 2022
Somerset

So much fun at paint night!

Bristol, RI USA
Jul 14, 2022
Bristol, RI USA

Body massage with Brooke was angelic. She has blessed hands and a natural gift.

Brockton
Jul 13, 2022
Brockton

Hannah was so energetic and fun! Sometimes yoga can be intimidating and exclusive. This class had such a welcoming environment.

Jul 13, 2022

Hannah’s class was Amazing!

Somerset
Jul 7, 2022
Somerset

My reflexology appointment with Brooke was amazing.  She customized my appointment to include massage and reflexology.  I made a second appointment before leaving...looking forward to going back!

Jun 25, 2022

I had a Reiki session with Dawn and she is AWESOME!! So relaxing and definitely helps with my problem areas.

Thank you Dawn; I will be booking another session soon for sure!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Somerset, MA
Jul 29, 2022

Amazing grounding Reiki session with Dawn with sound incorporated. Wonderful way to start the weekend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.