Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I had a Reiki session with Dawn and she is AWESOME!! So relaxing and definitely helps with my problem areas.

Thank you Dawn; I will be booking another session soon for sure!!

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Somerset
Oct 16, 2021
Somerset

Rieki treatment with Dawn was a.m.a.z.i.ng.!  Just what I needed!  Can't wait for next time.

Swansea
Oct 4, 2021
Swansea

Jen’s class is always enjoyable. She provides excellent instructions and always gives adaptations for the poses. I leave feeling refreshed and relaxed.

Fall River
Sep 9, 2021
Fall River

I have been attending sound meditation and I could not be happier with my results. I come out feeling rejuvenated and enlightened after every session. I cannot wait to begin my sound practitioner class, so I can share this gift with others.

Jul 26, 2021

I had my second beginners yoga class tonight with Jen. To say that I was apprehensive about going is an understatement! I'm so happy to say Jen has made it so enjoyable! She has a very beautiful way of making one feel comfortable no matter the level you're at with your body and yoga. I am shocked but happy to say I'll be looking forward to more classes with her.

Swansea
Jul 21, 2021
Swansea

So happy to be back to Sylvana’s class!   The sound bowls are so healing.

Fall River
Jul 16, 2021
Fall River

This place is great! I have have taken a few yoga classes here and it is very soothing. Silvana is wonderful! The staff is very knowledge and will help to find what you are looking for with essential oils or crystals. I am so very happy that I found this gem of a place.

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

We are so happy you found us as well!  Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate you!

Jul 15, 2021

This place is a hidden gem! My first time it was a great experience!   It was very relaxing, I will definitely be going back! I would recommend this place to anyone can’t wait to Experian more they have to offer.

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

So good to meet you last night and welcome! Get curious with us and you'll be able to find more hidden gems in our individual appointments and workshops!

Swansea
Jul 12, 2021
Swansea

First experience tonight with Flow and Restore and I loved thevibe! Jenn made the class relaxing and challenging...I will be definitely be back!

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Welcome Cindy! We hope to meet your needs with yoga, meditations and all our wellness resources available :)

Somerset
Jul 12, 2021
Somerset

I look my first yoga class in a couple of years and it was outside at the middle school with Kelly. It was so much fun and relaxing.  This class is great for all levels and just a friendly, warm environment. Thanks Kelly!!

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Kelly is so attentive to each person in her class... so happy she could welcome you back to your yoga practice in such a pleasant way!

Jun 27, 2021

Walking through the door of the Lighthouse you immediately feel the high vibing positive energy. They have an amazing gift shop your sure to find something for someone special or yourself.  The sacred sound meditation and Gong baths are both amazing! The Shamanic Journey was an incredible experience that was very enlightening!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I had a Reiki session with Dawn and she is AWESOME!! So relaxing and definitely helps with my problem areas.

Thank you Dawn; I will be booking another session soon for sure!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.