Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Somerset, MA
Jul 29, 2022

Amazing grounding Reiki session with Dawn with sound incorporated. Wonderful way to start the weekend!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6

Jun 27, 2021

Very relaxing class; love the 10 minute  meditation at the end

Jun 27, 2021

Great meditation class!! Thanks Nicole..

Jun 27, 2021

Very interesting scan!!

Jun 16, 2021

Dawn was great. So warm and inviting. I came out feeling incredibly relaxed and at ease."

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

We are so glad you felt the comfort and healing of our environment and Dawn’s welcoming and skilled treatment!

Jun 14, 2021

The best reiki 1 class. Nicole is a wonderful teacher who sends healing out into the world through her students. I strongly recommend. Wonderful experience!!

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Thank you for trusting us with your educational path to healing. We are always here for support as you define and develop your skills!

Jun 6, 2021

Such an amazing slower paced gentle yoga with a great meditation at the end. Karly’s style and light is exactly what I needed.

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Karly’s gentle approach is quickly becoming the best kept Somerset secret! Thank you for validating her gifts and for taking the time to care for yourself in our space!

Warren, RI USA
Apr 25, 2021
Warren, RI USA

Nancy is Awesome! Just what I needed! Great flow into the perfect relaxation!
The studio is really cool, with lots of neat items in the store as well.

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

So glad you had a wonderful experience with Nancy! She truly is a gem and a always so attentive. Thank you for visiting with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Swansea
Apr 12, 2021
Swansea

after reviving my interest in yoga i took Jenn's Monday night class. Have to say it was incredible and a perfect way to start my week.  Atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing.  Lights by candles only and soft music in background blends beautifully with Jenn's voice. Will definitely go back

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to visit with us... and to give yourself the attention you deserve!

Fall River, MA USA
Apr 12, 2021
Fall River, MA USA

Great classes and super chill atmosphere. Look forward to more classes!

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary comment

Excited to have you at class! Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us to help you relax and unwind!

Apr 11, 2021

1st time here and it's been a year since I rolled out my mat. I love Sunday night class and instructor was amazing. Ready for next week.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Somerset, MA
Jul 29, 2022

Amazing grounding Reiki session with Dawn with sound incorporated. Wonderful way to start the weekend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.