Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 27, 2022

Reflexology with Brooke was amazing!  The whole experience was so relaxing and rejuvenating.  I would definitely recommend

62 Total Reviews
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Swansea
Mar 16, 2021
Swansea

Loved the studio space! Nancy’s class was awesome as always.

Mar 15, 2021

I love the Lighthouse! From their yoga classes to their sound baths! I have also had  Reiki and angel card readings with Nicole and can honestly say that she is amazing! Highly recommend her! She is pure magic

Mar 4, 2021

First time trying this spot and class. I need something low key and this fit the bill.. and nothing is more relaxing than the singing bowls that end this Slow Flow session..

Somerset
Feb 21, 2021
Somerset

If you haven't had a chance to try a yoga class I highly recommend all the classes.  Ashley's Sunday classes have been a great start to the week.

Somerset, MA USA
Jan 29, 2021
Somerset, MA USA

Love the yoga class and space.

Jan 27, 2021

It is hard to put into words how grateful I am to have found Lighthouse.  The Sound Healing and Gong Bath's that Clare and Nicole do are simply amazing.  They take you on a magical journey and you leave feeling relaxed and lighter than when you walked in.  Clare's knowledge as a clinical aromatherapist has helped me  emotionally and physically. She's like a magician whipping up a magical potion for whatever your needs may be.   I had my first energy session with Nicole yesterday, and that too was magical.   You can feel Nicole's amazing energy before you even get on her table.  I already can't wait until my next session.  Walking into Lighthouse alone is a magical experience. You can feel the love and light as you walk through the door.  The gift shop is also my favorite place to get anything I may need as well as gifts for others.  Did I mention this place is magical?  Thank you Clare and Nicole.  Peace, Love, and Light!

Somerset
Jan 13, 2021
Somerset

Clare is amazing on so many levels, but she is fantastic @ Sound healing!!  My only wish is that we could participate in these classes more frequently!! They are just so good for the mind, body and soul!! Thank you, Clare!

Somerset
Jan 12, 2021
Somerset

Clare is so talented. Her demeanor, tone of voice, and pleasantness just add to her classes. Her words floating along with the sounds from the bowls and gong take me far away.

Swansea
Jan 5, 2021
Swansea

I wish I had known about this place sooner! I found it while looking for a place to buy crystals... they were so helpful and knowledgeable! I’ve done the balance mat treatment and some yoga classes as well, and all have been amazing! This gem of a studio is just what I needed!

Somerset
Jan 3, 2021
Somerset

Pick a class, any class. They are all excellent. Different styles different teachers, something for anybody!!  You will thank yourself later for visiting Lighthouse Wellness.  They also have the cutest gift shop. Take a minute to stop in look around ask questions regarding yoga classes, schedules or find out more info to some of their sound healing workshops, or reiki or counseling services they offer.  Do something great for yourself this new year. You deserve it and NÉED it!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 27, 2022

Reflexology with Brooke was amazing!  The whole experience was so relaxing and rejuvenating.  I would definitely recommend

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.