St. Louis Park

Wellness Center  in St Louis Park , MN

6250 Excelsior Blvd Unit 104
St Louis Park , MN , 55416

St. Louis Park

Get directions 6250 Excelsior Blvd Unit 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Minnetonka, MN
Jun 14, 2022

Dr. Ross was awesome.  Lots of discussion about biomechanical corrections to my movements in tandem with therapy that made marked and immediate improvements in my shoulder pain.

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Minnetonka
Jun 14, 2022
Minnetonka

Dr. Ross was awesome.  Lots of discussion about biomechanical corrections to my movements in tandem with therapy that made marked and immediate improvements in my shoulder pain.

Edina
Jun 1, 2022
Edina

I've been seeing Dr. Lawrence as needed for several years and he is incredibly skilled. I'm in my 60s and have seen probably 10 chiropractors in my life and he is the best of the best. He is much more than a chiropractor, I would call him a healer.  The work he does to relieve whatever symptoms I'm experiencing is incredible!

Minneapolis
May 31, 2022
Minneapolis

Dr Ross is hands down the best provider I have come across for my acute hamstring injury that I have been dealing with for several months. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and listens to your needs/concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable about the body, treatments and uses cutting edge technology to ensure the highest level of results. I can't say enough about how much I recommend him if you are looking for relief of an injury that no one else can seem to treat/heal. Thank you Dr Ross!

Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Ross along with Bianca are truly the BEST of the BEST! Ross helped me with a back injury 2019 and provided me with the care needed to get back to 100%. I’m a crossfit competitor and keeping my body healthy is important! Ross has always been there for any issues needed. I also see Bianca for massages on a regular basis and she IS AMAZING! Always so helpful and gets my body lose and feeling GREAT. Highly recommend!!

Mar 22, 2022

Ross is knowledgeable, caring and doesn’t jump to conclusions. He listens and doesn’t overpromise. He understands that customers are his business, and he genuinely wants to help.

Saint Louis Park, MN USA
Feb 7, 2022
Saint Louis Park, MN USA

Dr Ross is an awesome provider.  He is a caring and skillfull practioneer


 

MORE LOCATIONS
ChiroSport St. Paul
600 W 7th St, St. Paul, MN, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Minnetonka, MN
Jun 14, 2022

Dr. Ross was awesome.  Lots of discussion about biomechanical corrections to my movements in tandem with therapy that made marked and immediate improvements in my shoulder pain.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.