Tru For U

Wellness Center  in St Thomas , ON

459 Talbot St. back door Please use back door off Curtis st.
St Thomas , ON , N5P 1C1
Wellness Center in St Thomas, ON
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Aug 18, 2022

I love that the studio is  a clean and appealing environment. The instructor is knowledgeable and creates a safe  atmosphere with modified positions.

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Belmont, ON Canada
Sep 17, 2022
Belmont, ON Canada

Great class.  Happy to be jumping again.

Tru For U comment

Yay ! we are so happy to have you !!!

London
Aug 18, 2022
London

I love that the studio is  a clean and appealing environment. The instructor is knowledgeable and creates a safe  atmosphere with modified positions.

Tru For U comment

We so love having you on board !! Thanks so much

May 13, 2022

My first Yin class tonight, and boy oh boy, it did not disappoint.  My hips are doing a happy dance!!  Thanks much Cathy - will see you soon  Xx

Tru For U comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Catherine. So happy you and your hips are dancing!

Apr 5, 2022

Oh, how I've missed you Cathy Casagrande, and your hot yoga classes.  Your knowledge, love of yoga, and your choice to share this gift with so many is amazing!!!  So happy to be back on my mat, and getting my sweat on!  Looking forward to many more sessions with like-minded people.  Namaste <3

Tru For U comment

Thank you for the lovely compliment! We agree completely

St Thomas
Feb 19, 2022
St Thomas

Lots has changed over the last couple of years - but not my love of Yoga - I cant wait to get back to TRU - Great people - Awesome environment - Fantastic teachers - Amazing facility.
See you soon

Tru For U comment

We miss you too Michael. See you soon!

St Thomas
Dec 31, 2021
St Thomas

I caught wind through the Junction Run Group in town that there was a beer and yoga session being held at the Railway City Brewing Co.  I am an avid runner and have always intended to check out yoga.  During this fun event I won a month free unlimited yoga.  I took total advantage and fell in love with the hot yoga offered, as well as the instructors.  Completely hooked.   Looking at the different offerings of packages for classes to see how I can keep incorporating a new practice into my life.  Thank-you so much for the month gift!

Tru For U comment

That is great news Kelly. As a former runner myself, I know how hard it can be to incorporate stretching into your routine. So happy you have enjoyed your time and hope you continue with us.

Dec 28, 2021

I am an absolute beginner with no previous yoga experience. I have taken a handful of classes so far with Kelly and Kris, both fantastic instructors.  Both are patient, clear, easy to understand and follow, and take time to make sure beginners know what to do.  Kelly takes extra time to walk around the class and make sure each practitioner’s form is correct, providing gentle, encouraging personal feedback.  Kris and Kelly both made me feel welcome and at ease among their more senior students. Kris immediately relieved my panic when I accidentally knocked over my water bottle during a stretching motion. I can’t recommend these instructors (whose knowledge of yoga and teaching skill are incredible) and this studio highly enough.  If I could give Kelly and Kris six stars here, I would!

Tru For U comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Noah!

St. Thomas
Nov 9, 2021
St. Thomas

I recently introduced hot yoga into my life and have felt so welcomed at Tru for U. Instructors are knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I feel motivated to keep going to improve my health and wellness. I enjoy all classes but particularly love taking Kelly’s classes because they are challenging but relaxing at the same time. Her tailored yoga practice is a great mix of strength, flow, deep breathing, and relaxation. Kelly is so generous, and patient. She promotes non judgment by reminding yogis that everyone is different. This encourages me to become a student of my own body.

Port Stanley
Oct 14, 2021
Port Stanley

This was my first class.. Anne was very easy to follow and I left feeling g VERY SWEATY!! But refreshed

Oct 13, 2021

Always love going here after a long hard day.  Always clean, welcoming and kind.  I love Anne’s Wednesday evening class, but really you couldn’t go wrong at any.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Aug 18, 2022

I love that the studio is  a clean and appealing environment. The instructor is knowledgeable and creates a safe  atmosphere with modified positions.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.