Jovia Wellness

Wellness Center  in Traverse City , MI

226 E 16th Street Suite B across fro Right Brain Brewery, entrance on the south side of the building
Traverse City , MI , 49684
  • Wellness Center in Traverse City, MI
  • Wellness Center in Traverse City, MI

Jovia Wellness

Get directions 226 E 16th Street Suite B across fro Right Brain Brewery, entrance on the south side of the building
 
Add to favourites
Traverse City , MI , 49684
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
INTERLOCHEN
Feb 6, 2020

Had an amazing services with Cana. Her facials are so relaxing (her table alone is like sinking into a cloud). Waxing with Cana also is amazing, clean feeling.  Oh my I forgot she can also remove skin tags and age spots.   She does it all

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

Had an amazing services with Cana. Her facials are so relaxing (her table alone is like sinking into a cloud). Waxing with Cana also is amazing, clean feeling.  Oh my I forgot she can also remove skin tags and age spots.   She does it all

Elk Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Elk Rapids

Had a bit of an anxious and over-thinking day.  An adjustment by Dr. Rassel followed with Monday meditation by Radassi completely altered my thoughts to focused and calm.  So pleased!

Suttons Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Suttons Bay

I have been going to Dr. Rassel now for about 6 months and she has been nothing short of amazing!  She is always so cheerful and full of positive energy that it’s contagious.  She always takes the time to address any and all of your concerns at each appointment and makes sure you leave feeling better than you walked in.  In addition to the great customer service, the office is a warm and welcoming space you will love!  I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a wonderful chiropractor!

Williamsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Williamsburg

I saw Cana today for an "Express" facial, such a special treat.  She was ready for me early, made great use of the time and made it seem like so much more than just the short session I signed on for.  Loved the products, but even more so loved the helpful tips, good advice and genuine enthusiasm for helping us all with our skin!  I look forward to many more visits, and to peppering her with questions since she knows her stuff and seems to enjoy sharing.  Another super enjoyable experience at Jovia.

Williamsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Williamsburg

What a find!  I injured myself trying to break up the ice in our driveway and after 3 days was barely functional.  Thank goodness Dr. Rassell was there on a Saturday, was able to see me and so skillfully rescued me from pain and pretty severe (though happily temporary) dysfunction.  The atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming, Dr. Rassell is beyond welcoming, Kaylee is helpful, efficient, warm and welcoming also, and every time I go I discover something else new and wonderful.  Highly recommend!

Traverse City
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Traverse City

I received a chiropractic adjustment from Dr. Rassell. She took extra time to make several additional adjustments to my cranium. With a special invitation, I attended the Meditation Monday session. What an awesome 30 minutes in a calm, relaxing space. Jovia Wellness itself is a refreshing space.  Color, lighting, sounds, and space provides a relaxing atmosphere where care and healing are comfortably attained. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

What an incredible place.  So warm and inviting.  I had a 60 minute massage .  So relaxing and she worked all the kinks out.  I didn’t stop there...then I had a well needed adjustment and a little lazier therapy.  Kinda feeling like a new woman.  Thank you Jovia, I will be seeing you  again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

Jovia Wellness has an energetic feel to that is warm, comforting, sacred and also enlivening. Heather (Dr. Rassel) is a comprehensive and compassionate chiropractor. She is very ‘tuned in’ to the mind/body/spirit connection and uses her intuition along with the healing power of essential oils as part of the treatment. She does not compartmentalize your spine, rather; she sees the whole system and adjusts with a great level of skill and detail. I highly recommend her and am extremely grateful for the level of care she provides.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

Jovia Wellness was a soothing place the minute I walked in the building. The owner Cathy and her staff were fun and welcoming. I love taking my Qigong class with Joan D'Argo there and plan on taking advantage of some of the other resources they provide. Thanks for such a beautiful, fun, energizing and sacred space.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
INTERLOCHEN
Feb 6, 2020

Had an amazing services with Cana. Her facials are so relaxing (her table alone is like sinking into a cloud). Waxing with Cana also is amazing, clean feeling.  Oh my I forgot she can also remove skin tags and age spots.   She does it all

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6:45pm
10am - 6:45pm
10am - 6:45pm
10am - 6:45pm
10am - 6:45pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.