yogaQUEST

Wellness Center  in Tulsa , OK

3325 E. 31st Street
Tulsa , OK , 74135
Wellness Center in Tulsa, OK

yogaQUEST

Get directions 3325 E. 31st Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Jan 5, 2020

I have practiced restorative yoga at several yoga studios.  However, Patricia at Yoga Quest is an outstanding instructor.  She is an observer of all her participants and individually provides mindful, well educated and informative praxis.  Patricia combines mind-body practice to each pose and provides visuals and sounds to encourage a most meaningful and restorative experience.    
The studio itself is clean, friendly and inviting.  I highly recommend yogaQuest to anyone seeking a meaningful and mindful experience, which combines mind body awareness.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

Dee is five star through & through . So grateful she keeps true hot yoga 26&2 available in Tulsa - the one & only !

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Broken Arrow, OK USA

I have been been doing yoga at Yoga Quest for last fifteen years.  The instructors are excellent and the studio is bright and clean. I have practiced at many out of town studios and have never found a studio that offers the positive vibes as Yoga Quest.  The classes have students who are beginners to advanced with no judgement.  Give it a try and you will be impressed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Hu is a fabulous yoga teacher . His love for yoga shows in very class. Outstanding music class this morning Hu...even with all your talking :)   I am so grateful your heart is still in it after all these years !

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Tulsa

I have practiced restorative yoga at several yoga studios.  However, Patricia at Yoga Quest is an outstanding instructor.  She is an observer of all her participants and individually provides mindful, well educated and informative praxis.  Patricia combines mind-body practice to each pose and provides visuals and sounds to encourage a most meaningful and restorative experience.    
The studio itself is clean, friendly and inviting.  I highly recommend yogaQuest to anyone seeking a meaningful and mindful experience, which combines mind body awareness.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Indianapolis

I am a Tulsa native and moved away so I dropped in from out of town while visiting relatives. I practice the 60 minute Bikram program regularly and signed up for the 90 minute program at yogaQUEST. Getting in for a session was quick and simple and they had everything I needed. The session was very similar to what I am familiar with and the things that were unfamiliar made the experience more enjoyable. The energy in the room was great and the instructor(Deanne) made some gentle comments on how I might improve my postures during the practice, which were very helpful. I will definitely sign up again next time I am in town.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

I'm relatively new to Bikram Yoga and I love that the instructors at YogaQuest work with all levels during the practice. It has truly helped me grow in my personal practice to do a little the right way before going deeper. All of the staff at YQ genuinely care about each person's journey and well-being and it shows! YogaQuest has the best Bikram classes in the Tulsa area and the Vinyasa/Yin class refreshes the soul. Amazing staff, great package pricing, awesome locker rooms/showers and roomy studios. My favorite yoga studio in Tulsa!

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Broken Arrow, OK USA

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga at Yogaquest  For over 6 years.  For many years I struggled with Sacroiliac joint dysfunction and back pain.  This practice has healed my joints and back and I am now pain free.  I am so grateful for the staff and this practice not only for the physical benefits but but the benefits of my mental health.  The yoga instructors are very well informed in the practice of yoga and integrate knowledge of the benefits to the mind through mindfulness meditation, breath work, and staying in the present moment while practicing each posture.  I encourage anyone to take the opportunity to drop in and enjoy the many classes they have to offer!

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Broken Arrow, OK USA

Excellent instructors

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

"Rust never sleeps." –N. Young
What I thought was "an idle period of non-yoga" stretched into several years. After realizing I could no longer get out of bed gracefully, I limped into to YogaQuest and discovered Patricia Rodriguez' Gentle Class. What a blessing to discover a true yogi practicing via teaching. She is thorough, caring, aware, and responsible not just to the students but to the principles of the yogic science. "Gentle"  in this case is a gateway word to the earnest practice of yoga. If you are a senior, I highly recommend spending $39 for an introductory month's classes to expand your awareness of what you are still capable of– mentally, spiritually, and physically.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

YogaQuest has great instruction, whether you're a beginner or advanced. You can go to a class and learn something. Love Hot 90 and Sunday Afternoon Chill Out.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Jan 5, 2020

I have practiced restorative yoga at several yoga studios.  However, Patricia at Yoga Quest is an outstanding instructor.  She is an observer of all her participants and individually provides mindful, well educated and informative praxis.  Patricia combines mind-body practice to each pose and provides visuals and sounds to encourage a most meaningful and restorative experience.    
The studio itself is clean, friendly and inviting.  I highly recommend yogaQuest to anyone seeking a meaningful and mindful experience, which combines mind body awareness.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 7:45pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
7am - 12:30pm
9:30am - 6:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info