Virtual Classes Available

yogaQUEST

Wellness Center  in Tulsa , OK

3325 E. 31st Street
Tulsa , OK , 74135
Wellness Center in Tulsa, OK

yogaQUEST

Get directions 3325 E. 31st Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2020

I dropped in to the restorative class taught by Beth.  Enjoyed the friendly, relaxed, fun, lighthearted & encouraging atmosphere she created. I learned new poses and loved her focus on the breath ~ bringing us back to the breath and teaching a technique to stay with it.  She has a very clear communication style and great cues. The studio is perfectly clean and is an overall well kept, beautiful facility. The only improvement would be to extend the restorative class to 75 minutes instead of 60 minutes. Much love to you all at YogaQUEST!

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Tulsa

I’ve only had the opportunity to practice at YogaQUEST a couple of times and I can say both Dee and Amber are terrific Bikram instructors. The  rhythm and meter were relaxed, I didn’t go into “fight or flight” like I tend to do on occasion. I’ll defiantly get in as often as I can.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

I dropped in to the restorative class taught by Beth.  Enjoyed the friendly, relaxed, fun, lighthearted & encouraging atmosphere she created. I learned new poses and loved her focus on the breath ~ bringing us back to the breath and teaching a technique to stay with it.  She has a very clear communication style and great cues. The studio is perfectly clean and is an overall well kept, beautiful facility. The only improvement would be to extend the restorative class to 75 minutes instead of 60 minutes. Much love to you all at YogaQUEST!

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Tulsa

This place is worth every penny! The class sizes seem to usually be pretty small if you go for the in person with very helpful instructors. Everyone is friendly and inviting. When I’m in class I feel like I’m being challenged and encouraged to push myself but I never feel scrutinized or uncomfortable.

Very clean facilities that look like new. Showers, private restroom with places to keep your things.
My favorite thing about this place is how I’m always greeted by name when I walk in by everyone. All the instructors seem so involved and happy to be there is feels more like people with like interests meeting to share an activity than a “service industry”.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Tulsa

Best place in Tulsa to aid you in your yogi path. They offer traditional style practice and offer more chill classes that allow for music. All inclusive, with their own meditation and mindfulness classes. The teachers are kind, humble, and well focused on their teaching and guiding.  I had to try out as many places as I could in Tulsa to compare, and this place stands out above the rest. .

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

Yoga Quest is my sanctuary it is a beautiful studio..All of the instructors are awesome weither you are new to yoga or someone who has been coming for awhile..I personally love the hot 90 & the Sunday 5:30 class..I hear great things about all the other classes

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

D’s Zoom 90-minute class today was just what I needed during this uncertain moment in history. Getting set up on the app was a cinch, and it was so great to see my fellow yogis again after 3 long weeks!

While it wasn’t in the Hot studio, I rigged up a space heater in my bathroom and ran the hot shower beforehand to get warm and steamy conditions.

So wonderful that the classic 26+2 Bikram series is being offered (and if you are new to it, this is an ideal time to try it out, without the fear of overheating!!).
I’d highly recommend you give this a gander if you are in need of a good workout for you body and spirit.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Tulsa

I love the hot yoga classes. I have had classes with Dee Ann and Amber, and they were both awesome. Dee Ann is especially helpful with notes on form. I also like that you can rent mats for only a dollar, which I learned when I lost my regular yoga mat and was about to try to do a class with an old pilates mat I found buried in my trunk. Mat rental saved me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

YogaQuest is awesome! The studio is always clean and the teachers and students are all super welcoming and friendly. I never felt out of place, as a person new to yoga, or that I couldn't ask questions and receive help. They have ample classes to choose from and provide everything you need for your practice. Even if you aren't into the physical, exercise like, parts of yoga they have classes that are more mindful and introspective to help you heal and be whole.

Thanks YogaQuest!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2020

The hot Vinyasa class was exactly what I needed to stretch and warm my body today. The instructor was very accommodating to all the students in class. I always appreciate the modification options and adjustments, which were very helpful. I’ll definitely be back to take full advantage of yogaQUESTs full schedule of classes.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Tulsa

It is hard to believe a 20 minute movement class to be worth a 1-hour round trip drive, but the one I attended this morning taught by Lesa Magee was amazing.  She focuses on awareness building so that as I attempt to become stronger, I do not hurt myself and suffer set-backs.  I owe my current level of wellness to Lesa and trust her to guide me through my senior years to be able to keep moving.  Everything we did in this class was new to me.  My body felt so much better/more free than before the class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2020

I dropped in to the restorative class taught by Beth.  Enjoyed the friendly, relaxed, fun, lighthearted & encouraging atmosphere she created. I learned new poses and loved her focus on the breath ~ bringing us back to the breath and teaching a technique to stay with it.  She has a very clear communication style and great cues. The studio is perfectly clean and is an overall well kept, beautiful facility. The only improvement would be to extend the restorative class to 75 minutes instead of 60 minutes. Much love to you all at YogaQUEST!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.