Full Spectrum International

Wellness Center  in Verona , NJ

271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
Verona , NJ , 07044
  • Wellness Center in Verona, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Verona, NJ

Full Spectrum International

Get directions 271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Apr 6, 2022

Everything about this is wonderful. The healing energy feels powerful and the support crew is very supportive. Visiting Full Spectrum is an ongoing highlight in my life.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
New York

Everything about this is wonderful. The healing energy feels powerful and the support crew is very supportive. Visiting Full Spectrum is an ongoing highlight in my life.

Glen Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2022
Glen Ridge

I am an open-minded skeptic. I went once to check it out and I now go weekly. It’s hard to explain how powerful in a good way the energy system is. And I frankly don’t care that it doesn’t make any sense – my inner skeptic loves it too  because I leave feeling like I’ve meditated, had a deep almost-hypnotic rest, and had a wonderful massage without having to take off my clothes and make small talk and debate how much to tip. This thing is incredible and I don’t care whether it “makes sense”!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022

My Mom, Sister and I all had the most amazing experience here - Jeffrey and Donna and Alice and Dana were all so friendly and accommodating- we learned so much and we soo enjoyed the EE System experience! It was relaxing and invigorating all at the same time.  My mother found that her 10+ years of sinus problems disappeared completely, and the shaking in her hands went away!  My sister and I also experienced healings of minor issues that we had as well - we can't wait to return!

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2022
Westfield

Incredible experience. I came in tired and feeling run down/overwhelmed and left with so much energy and a feeling of "weightlessness." Like I had been washed of extra baggage if that makes sense. I could think clearer, felt uplifted and definitely slept like a baby that night. Will definitely be returning to this sanctuary of healing! Thank you!

Mendham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2022
Mendham

incredible experience. very unlike anything i have done. super special kind of healing

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2022
New York

What a wonderful experience, after my sessions, I feel so calm, relaxed and peaceful. I bought a package of the EES (Energy Enhancement System) and look forward to regular weekly sessions.  The staff is absolutely wonderful and the space holds such beautiful energy.  I will definitely recommend Full Spectrum International to others.

Full Spectrum International comment

Thank you so much for your recommendation Maryanne!  We are so happy you are enjoying your sessions and we are grateful that you have chosen our center for your self care, we look forward to your weekly visits!

Cranford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2021
Cranford

Everyone that works here is so nice and helpful. I am very happy that I bought a package here. That way, I can come on for a 2 hour time period in the gravity chair. We are very lucky to have this special place in our area that has the Energy Enhancement System (EES).
This is my form of meditation. It’s a great way to unwind, slow down the mind, while your body is recharging. I recommend coming in to experience the energy.

Full Spectrum International comment

Thank you for your kind words & sweet recommendation Sandy.  We appreciate the wonderful energy you bring when you come for your sessions.  We are also grateful to be able to offer our clients water from the energetically blessed "LOVE" & "FREEDOM" water jugs from your Thought In Motion water bar in Montclair!

Cedar Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Cedar Grove

A relaxing, inviting and calm environment as soon as you walk into the space.  Amazing, personable and always polite staff ready to greet you with a smile!
I walked in for my first session experiencing a general feeling of fatigue, my feet and lower legs were visibly swollen, felt pain in the bones in my feet and overall sense of heaviness in my legs. After just one hour of the EESystem: I felt relaxed but energized, my swollen feet disappeared, the pain in my feet was gone, and I felt the circulation in my legs once again and the heaviness felt prior had disappeared!  I returned home and everyone told me how I looked like a new person and the bags under my eyes were gone!
I have continued with sessions and feel a marked improvement in my overall health and energy!I highly recommend to everyone.

Full Spectrum International comment

Gina, thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience!  It's always a pleasure to have you come for your sessions.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bloomingdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Bloomingdale

Full Spectrum International provides most relaxing spaces to experience a deeply felt healing and rejuvenation of human body.

This new technology is on the rise and on demand.
I fully recommend it.

Full Spectrum International comment

Thank you for your recommendation Vladia!  We love having you visit!

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
Verona

I had a very positive, relaxing experience.  I had my first session using the EESystem. I am doing this not only for myself, but to help my son who has debilitating eye floaters.  I am impressed with what I have learned and continue to learn about this technology including the positive information I am learning about how this will help with vision.  I will continue with sessions for the benefit of both me and my son.  The staff is incredible and I will be sure to meet Dr. Sandra Rose Michael in the future.

Full Spectrum International comment

Janet, Thank you so much for your kind review and sharing your experience.  We would love to hear from you again to see how you and your son are doing.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Apr 6, 2022

Everything about this is wonderful. The healing energy feels powerful and the support crew is very supportive. Visiting Full Spectrum is an ongoing highlight in my life.