Full Spectrum International

Wellness Center  in Verona , NJ

271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
Verona , NJ , 07044

Full Spectrum International

Get directions 271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
 
Add to favourites
Verona , NJ , 07044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Orange, NJ
Jan 18, 2021

I always love receiving a healing session with the Energy Enhancement System.  It is beautiful, peaceful, relaxing - I can feel the tension release from my body and all my problems seem to melt away.  It is a true blessing.  I highly encourage all to experience this lovely healing session and give yourself this glorious gift.  We all deserve it!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Prattsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Prattsville

I've been to Full Spectrum 2 times and I can say each session offered me opportunities to physically heal and connect with information within the Scalar field.  My diet improved drastically after the first session with ease and continues now 2 months later. I look forward to continuing in my spiritual and physical path using this energy system.

Full Spectrum International comment

Darlene, Thank you for sharing your experience in our healing zone.  We are so happy to hear it is benefiting you in your holistic journey!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Verona

This place is my happy place.  The atmosphere is very pleasant and calm and I always leave feeling relaxed.  The office staff, Alice, and Jeffery kind, compassionate and caring.  I have had 7 sessions and I am most definitely feeling benefits.  I feel a sense of overall wellbeing, improved mental clarity, more energized, physically stronger and much happier.  I  am so grateful for the EESystem.  I am looking forward to more sessions.  I highly recommend!  You will not regret.

Full Spectrum International comment

Marge, thank you so much for coming and such a sweet review!  We are honored to be your happy place =) and are so happy you are feeling the benefits.  We are grateful for you, and look forward to having you back!

East Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
East Orange

I always love receiving a healing session with the Energy Enhancement System.  It is beautiful, peaceful, relaxing - I can feel the tension release from my body and all my problems seem to melt away.  It is a true blessing.  I highly encourage all to experience this lovely healing session and give yourself this glorious gift.  We all deserve it!

Full Spectrum International comment

Sanyu, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time for yourself and coming to visit us.  We look forward to seeing you, your husband and friends again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

Had my first Energy Enhancement System session today and loved it. I especially love the care put in to creating this beautiful and serene healing space that is extremely safe. The ambiance is set up with lovely relaxing music and a Vollara Air and Surface Pro Air Purifier making it a completely safe space during our pandemic. I highly recommend giving yourself this extraordinary healing for your body, mind, and energy.

Full Spectrum International comment

Adrianne! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you here.  We appreciate your kinds words,
 especially coming from someone with such lovely energy as yourself. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Highland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020
Highland

Extremely gratefully to experience the EES system. The deep relaxation brings healing on many levels . My first session, my vision , including the eye with cataract was so much better The second time ,  my night vision is much improved.   Today , feeling of well being as I feel stress  and trauma lifting  from
my body.  Looking forward to more sessions and I encourage everyone to give it a try .

Full Spectrum International comment

Thank Mimi!  We appreciate you and your little crew coming so consistently from such a long distance!  We love having you here, your energy and joy is contagious =).  Others so enjoy being in your presence as well!  
Thank you so much for your kinds words and for taking the time to share your experiences.  We look forward to seeing you again!!

Englewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Englewood

The energy enhancement system is remarkable, but more than that, the atmosphere of the office is conducive to supporting health and well-being in many ways. The best way I can describe it is that the office has good vibes . . . :). A Vollara Air and Surface Pro air purifier helps to make the office a safe space in the age of the pandemic. It is EZ to schedule an appointment online; I am in the process of doing so now and thought I would write a quick review. I recommend wholeheartedly. Do yourself a favor and check it out!

Full Spectrum International comment

James! Thank you for the amazing review!  We totally enjoy having you here and always look forward to having you come back.  We love and appreciate the energy you bring as well.  We also appreciate your ability to notice that our center is a safe space to be in these crazy times we find ourselves in.  Can’t wait to see you again soon!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
New York

I had my first session today and enjoyed being there and experiencing the technology. I wasn't clear what was happening to me until I got home and have spent the entire evening feeling very mellow. It feels wonderful and I'm excited about having more. I'm sure it's working at very deep levels for me.

Full Spectrum International comment

Thank you for coming Peter! We are so glad that you are feeling good and recognizing the subtle changes that are happening for you so quickly.  We appreciate you and always look forward to your visits. You definitively brighten our day!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Orange, NJ
Jan 18, 2021

I always love receiving a healing session with the Energy Enhancement System.  It is beautiful, peaceful, relaxing - I can feel the tension release from my body and all my problems seem to melt away.  It is a true blessing.  I highly encourage all to experience this lovely healing session and give yourself this glorious gift.  We all deserve it!