Full Spectrum International

Wellness Center  in Verona , NJ

271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
Verona , NJ , 07044
  • Wellness Center in Verona, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Verona, NJ

Full Spectrum International

Get directions 271 Grove Ave. Ste. C-1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Landing, NJ
Jun 27, 2022

My husband and I tried the 24 unit Full Spectrum space in Verona after watching the famous interview. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. They answered our questions about the system. In the EE room, it's very peaceful, calm and relaxing. I've had some issues with my right arm from wrist to shoulder, since a wrist injury a few years ago. A tight neck and shoulders too.  After leaving, I noticed those issues improving. Husband has many health issues and hasn't noticed anything physically improving, but possibly his healing could be more internal.  I did notice an improvement in his mood.  We will definitely come back. The healing process is accumulative to help your body reset to heal itself. I'm amazed with this technology and look forward to more visits.

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Jun 28, 2022

felt like I was on cloud five ... will come again!

Landing
Jun 27, 2022
Landing

My husband and I tried the 24 unit Full Spectrum space in Verona after watching the famous interview. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. They answered our questions about the system. In the EE room, it's very peaceful, calm and relaxing. I've had some issues with my right arm from wrist to shoulder, since a wrist injury a few years ago. A tight neck and shoulders too.  After leaving, I noticed those issues improving. Husband has many health issues and hasn't noticed anything physically improving, but possibly his healing could be more internal.  I did notice an improvement in his mood.  We will definitely come back. The healing process is accumulative to help your body reset to heal itself. I'm amazed with this technology and look forward to more visits.

New Egypt
Jun 27, 2022
New Egypt

Amazing experience and the staff was so sweet and helpful! I am looking forward to making this place a new home! Thank you
Brian

Jun 25, 2022

Wonderful experience
Very relaxed. Clean facility
Highly recommend

Jun 23, 2022

The staff are absolutely amazing I give 10 Stars

Staten Island
Jun 20, 2022
Staten Island

The staff, from Fran to Donna and of course Alice, were incredibly kind and the atmosphere was terrific energetically. However, the reason for giving only 3 stars, instead of 4 or 5 - while being in the room, in a very comfortable zero gravity chair, I could not bring myself into a fully relaxed state. The reason being, is that I had two people, one on each side of me, that could not manage to put their phones down for a minute. I attempted to ignore this, but once consciously knowing this, it was just not possible for me. I feel that I could have had much better results, if the situation were different, and I have gotten into a more relaxed state, as the guidelines suggest to do, for optimal results, from this amazing technology.

Butler, NJ USA
Jun 19, 2022
Butler, NJ USA

Whatever happened in that room made my body very heavy in the chair and I slept very deeply for the whole time.  I also felt tingling like you would on a PEMF device.  Bought my package right after.

Wilmington
Jun 17, 2022
Wilmington

I drove a 5 hour round-trip to sit in the healing room. Definitely worth it. I'll be back.

Monroe
Jun 17, 2022
Monroe

It was a wonderful experience. The warm welcome that I received from the staff made me feel at home. I can't wait to book another session (if I can ever get through on the phone).

Jun 16, 2022

This past week I enjoyed an EESystem experience on my way from Vermont to visit my son in Virginia and on my return trip. The first session was five hours. I felt immersed in the energy of peace, love, light, joy and gratitude. It was a very relaxing experience and I've continued to feel like a fountain of love and light since my first session. The second session was four hours and was very different. I had a profound experience of being coherent energy, being light, being love...with a sense of dissolving of my physical form. In the field of coherent energy, I chose, one by one, to bring a few aspects of my life that are changing and have been challenges for me into the field of my Being that I was experiencing...with each one, my body twitched and shook until I felt a deep and profound calm. I have returned to Vermont and feel a much greater spaciousness within and an expansive sense of my Being in the Cosmos. I was thinking about my experience this morning and realized I have a new reference point for Being coherent, for Being Light, for Being Love and throughout my day I will often close my eyes and return to the experience and internally say "coherence" and it brings me right back to that state.
The staff were amazing. I felt like I was being welcomed into a home away from home. Over the course of four or five hours, there were transitions of people coming and going, and it all felt remarkably fluid and ease filled.
I am grateful, immensely grateful for the experience and look forward to having a system of my own and helping others who also would like to have a system or open a center in their area.
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Mary Spicer, DC


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Landing, NJ
Jun 27, 2022

My husband and I tried the 24 unit Full Spectrum space in Verona after watching the famous interview. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. They answered our questions about the system. In the EE room, it's very peaceful, calm and relaxing. I've had some issues with my right arm from wrist to shoulder, since a wrist injury a few years ago. A tight neck and shoulders too.  After leaving, I noticed those issues improving. Husband has many health issues and hasn't noticed anything physically improving, but possibly his healing could be more internal.  I did notice an improvement in his mood.  We will definitely come back. The healing process is accumulative to help your body reset to heal itself. I'm amazed with this technology and look forward to more visits.