Turning Point Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Westlake , OH

25092 Center Ridge Road
Westlake , OH , 44145
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH
  • Wellness Center in Westlake, OH

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 25092 Center Ridge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Strongsville, OH
Aug 16, 2022

Rita and I have had a long standing relationship and I have always gravitated towards her when I feel my life balance is out of balance.  As always she know what my heart and soul needs and she provided me with the strength I needed to get through life. She is an amazing person.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Strongsville, OH USA
Aug 16, 2022
Strongsville, OH USA

Rita and I have had a long standing relationship and I have always gravitated towards her when I feel my life balance is out of balance.  As always she know what my heart and soul needs and she provided me with the strength I needed to get through life. She is an amazing person.

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Nancy! What a beautiful message, thank you! Your words will touch other hearts who are seeking support and strategies to create Peace, Love and Joy in their lives and in their relationships. May you find balance and strength in your practice of feeling good from the inside out! Blessings!

Cleveland
Aug 11, 2022
Cleveland

Tonight's Full moon sound bath shifted my whole being.  I'm still absorbing, adjusting, reorganizing  & reintegrating the light sami love energy that was generated tonight.

 

Rita, Tony & Mary are a perfect combination of medicine energy.

Anayki Anayki Khuyaki my friends

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Ricki!!  We are soooo happy that you had this beautiful experience at our Supermoon Breathwork+Sound bath event! It's big hearts like yours that change the world. Can't wait to see you again and be in the energy with you! Blessings!

Cleveland
Jul 17, 2022
Cleveland

Breathwork and sound bath was an amazing and powerful experience. Highly recommend!

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Lauren! We are so happy you joined us for Breathwork+Soundbath! Today's experience was incredible because of you and the other open hearts who were ready to embrace their Big Energy. :) We look forward to seeing you at another experience and wish you Peace, Love and Joy. Namaste!

Lakewood
Jul 15, 2022
Lakewood

Words can’t describe how healing and awakening my experience was!

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Taylor! Thanks for joining our Supernatural Goddess Yoga class today! Your energy and light were inspiring and so beautiful to witness! We welcome you to our sacred space and our community. See you on the mat and blessings, Rita

Jul 11, 2022

Talk about “a peaceful, easy feeling”,  Coming back from some health issues so wasn’t sure how I would do on the mat, so tried a chair yoga class.  Rita instructed me on proper form, put my mind at ease and helped me leave the world behind, if only for an hour. Highly recommend her and her very zen studio. Can’t wait to return,
Namaste

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Maggie! We are so very happy to hear of your zen experience at our studio! Thank you for inspiring us with your willingness to create strength and healing for your body, mind and spirit! We look forward to seeing you and your big smile on the mat again soon! Namaste!

Jul 10, 2022

Wow wow wow
Amazing mediation and then remarkable experience creating my perfect scent that matching my intention perfectly!!

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Ann Marie! Thank you so much for joining us at the Goddess in a Bottle Workshop! It is so much fun to experience how the oils show up just for you and your intention! We hope you enjoy this newfound connection through essential oils. May your perfect blend guide you to freedom in every part of your life. See you soon! Blessings!

Solon
Jun 13, 2022
Solon

The breathwork + sound bath event is a nourishing combination. The singing bowls and breath bring peace and rejuvenation. Give it a try and have your own unique experience! Thank you to Rita, Mary and Anthony for providing this experience.

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Jen! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our community! It is a privilege to witness how you and other beautiful hearts create this amazing vibe for each other! We look forward to seeing you and your peaceful self at a future wellness experience! Blessings!

Cleveland
Mar 7, 2022
Cleveland

The breathing and sound bath class on Sunday, March 6th was indescribable.
It is challenging to put into words the energy of that gathering and the beautiful souls who experienced it.
It was not a class, it was an experience that brought you into a spiritual reality of clarity, freedom, honesty and love.

Infinite love and gratitude to all who guided us and to all who gathered together.

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Toni,  blessings and many thanks for your thoughtful and kind review! We are so happy you had such a moving experience. For us, is exciting to create. meaningful and uplifting events for those who are spiritually curious and ready to open their hearts to life. May you continue to enjoy the many wonderful benefits of our time together in the days ahead! See you soon!

Cleveland
Jan 28, 2022
Cleveland

I love classes with Rita. I love how she combines all of her skills and presence and love into every class and workshop. She’s taking yoga to the next level of its evolution towards healing of body, mind and soul. Be ready for a different, beautiful and enlightening experience in her studio.

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Michelle! What a delightful surprise to see your beautiful message here! I am so very grateful for you and for sharing your experience with our community! May you continue to create experiences that open your heart and mind to Peace, Love and Joy! See you on the mat! Namaste, Rita

Avon
Nov 16, 2021
Avon

Rita is wonderful. Very empathetic. Her yoga sessions are very helpful.

Turning Point Yoga & Wellness comment

What fantastic news! We are so glad to know that you love practicing yoga with us! Our passion is to create a space of empathy so students feel safe, loved and open to finding Peace, Love and Joy. Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We wish you many heart-opening moments on the mat. Namaste


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Strongsville, OH
Aug 16, 2022

Rita and I have had a long standing relationship and I have always gravitated towards her when I feel my life balance is out of balance.  As always she know what my heart and soul needs and she provided me with the strength I needed to get through life. She is an amazing person.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.