LJ's Fitness

Health Club  in Womelsdorf , PA

102 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
Health Club in Womelsdorf, PA

LJ's Fitness

Get directions 102 North 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
Womelsdorf , PA , 19567
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lebanon, PA
Apr 15, 2021

Tim led a great spin class last night! It was my first one in many, many years, and I was definitely tired afterward. He encouraged and challenged us the entire time I participated. Even though I was unable to complete the entire hour this time, I felt encouraged to keep trying.

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Womelsdorf, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Womelsdorf, PA USA

Got me moving in simple moves that used my quarantined body. I have been too sedentary and this was a good start to moving again. The only problem I have is with understanding  what Susan says. I can only get part of the direction so I watch the screen closely to follow the moves. I had the same problem on my iPad for yoga class so I don't think it's my equipment since today's class was viewed on the computer monitor.  I'm looking forward to the next classes for which I've signed up.

LJ's Fitness comment

Hi Luann.  Thank you so much for the wonderful review.  Susan is amazing!!  Thank you for the feedback on the audio.  We are aware of the issues and are actively working to improve them. Thank for being part of the LJ's Family.

Lebanon, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Lebanon, PA USA

Tim led a great spin class last night! It was my first one in many, many years, and I was definitely tired afterward. He encouraged and challenged us the entire time I participated. Even though I was unable to complete the entire hour this time, I felt encouraged to keep trying.

LJ's Fitness comment

Thanks for the 5 stars!  Way to go Amy! Thanks so much for your willingness to try new things and give it extra next time!

Wernersville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Wernersville, PA USA

I havi

Robesonia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Robesonia, PA USA

First time at Ruthie’s Drumming class and I’ll be back!!!! Special thanks to the people that helped me set up!

Lebanon, PA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 7, 2021
Lebanon, PA USA

Great spin class. I don't think I've been smoked like that in 20 years.  Sweated a lot and pushed myself too.

Reading, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Reading, PA USA

Lauren’s yoga classes are the Best!  She is an awesome teacher who is patient and enthusiastic. I feel great after class and enjoy it so much!

Womelsdorf
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Womelsdorf

I started my first session with Lauren yesterday . I haven’t worked out in 10 years . She was very informative and patient with me .
I was impressed with the facility , equipment , cleanliness , and all they have to offer . I’m fairly new to the area , and appreciate having this minutes away from my home .

Myerstown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Myerstown, PA USA

Love, Love, Love, LJ’s is my favorite part of the day to come to. I have be to other gyms and LJ’s beats them all. Tim and Lynn make the gym feel so much like a family and home. Front the yoga classes with Lauren and Caitilin, to the spin classes with Angie, Elle and Stephanie. To the delicious smoothie drinks. You can beat what they have. It’s the highlight of my day to come with my wife and to have such an enjoyable gym experience and have lots of fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

I love Yoga Stretch with Susan. Different every class and I feel so much better after the movements and stretching that we do.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

LIIT classes with Lauren are fun and challenging. She keeps us smiling and laughing. Great workouts for balance and movement.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lebanon, PA
Apr 15, 2021

Tim led a great spin class last night! It was my first one in many, many years, and I was definitely tired afterward. He encouraged and challenged us the entire time I participated. Even though I was unable to complete the entire hour this time, I felt encouraged to keep trying.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.