Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut

Wellness Center  in Woodbury , CT

787 MAIN ST. S
Woodbury , CT , 06798
  • Wellness Center in Woodbury, CT
  • Wellness Center in Woodbury, CT
  • Wellness Center in Woodbury, CT
  • Wellness Center in Woodbury, CT

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut

Get directions 787 MAIN ST. S
 
Add to favourites
Woodbury , CT , 06798
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxford
Mar 3, 2019

My daughter and I had an amazing yoga session with Jo Jo in the Lagoon Salt Room.  It was our first time there and we loved it!   Jo Jo's intuitive guidance and instruction, as well as soothing tone was just what we needed. Thank you xoxo

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Naugatuck, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Naugatuck, CT USA

My pampering session with Agatha was wonderful.  It was advertised as head, shoulders, and feet, but she massages my legs, arms and feet as well! I’ll be back!

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thank you Caryn, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

My daughter and I had an amazing yoga session with Jo Jo in the Lagoon Salt Room.  It was our first time there and we loved it!   Jo Jo's intuitive guidance and instruction, as well as soothing tone was just what we needed. Thank you xoxo

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Hi Regina, we are glad you had a great session with JoJo, she really is passionate about her yoga and her intuitiveness is remarkable. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019

I have especially enjoyed my stay today at "Salt of the Earth", after a relaxing salt bed therapy session, I went into Salt Cave.  It was amazing as every time I have gone, this time especially
I felt the ions going to work on me physically, emotionally and spiritually.  I would recommend
this sanctuary to anyone who needs help with sickness or with stress, depression, mourning,
it is essentially a cure for all!   I will reap the benefits throughout my week, I hope you join in
the journey too!

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thank you Mary Ellen for your feedback. People like you inspire me to keep going on this journey. It’s rewarding when the message you have been sending is heard and acknowledged.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

I completely enjoyed my yoga experience at Salt of the Earth.
The salt room was very relaxing.  The instructor was great.
I left the class feeling very relaxed.  It was a great way to start my
day.

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thanks Saige,  JoJo will be happy to hear this.  She works very hard and is truly passionate in what she does. Hope you can continue to participate! You should try her Journey dance if you haven't already!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018

All staff were friendly and happy to spend time answering questions! Very clean and peaceful/calm place! Very welcoming!!

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thanks Pam, glad we were able to help. Looking forward to seeing you again, we have upgraded our salt rooms with higher levels of negative ions, since you were here last!

Woodbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018
Woodbury, CT USA

Super clean, welcoming and attentive staff, great monthly specials, totally relaxing.  My go-to place if I feel a cold coming on.  Their boutique is also chock full of reasonably priced salt lamps and health minded products.

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thank you Cynthia, you are a joy to be around and we appreciate your kind words

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018

I had a very welcoming and calm experience! I really enjoyed my entire time at Salt of the Earth! I'LL BE BACK!

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thank you Kristina, that's what we like to hear, feeling calm and balanced to help you get through your day! We hope you will continue your visits in 2019!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018

Relaxing, calming & refreshing.  Enjoyed a 45 min salt cave experience and meditation.  Truly enjoyed the experience.

Salt of the Earth Spa in Woodbury Connecticut comment

Thank you so much Loni, most of us have way too much stress, and stress is the number one facilitator towards illness. I am happy you found a healthy opportunity to relax and let go for a bit.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxford
Mar 3, 2019

My daughter and I had an amazing yoga session with Jo Jo in the Lagoon Salt Room.  It was our first time there and we loved it!   Jo Jo's intuitive guidance and instruction, as well as soothing tone was just what we needed. Thank you xoxo

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 3pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.