Virtual Classes Available

Pryde Athletics- Canton

Training Center  in Canton , MI

5536 Research Drive
Canton , MI , 48188
Training Center in Canton, MI

Pryde Athletics- Canton

Get directions 5536 Research Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Belleville
Jul 14, 2021
Belleville

I couldn’t log back in to Zoom after the free session ended

Belleville
Apr 28, 2021
Belleville

I had Physical Therapy with Joe and it was extremely beneficial! I have had PT with several other places over the years and Prydes program with Joe was by far the best. He didn’t just give me the same exercises every visit, he changed them - increasing them as I gained strength.  I was very impressed! Thank you!

Belleville
Jul 8, 2020
Belleville

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

Belleville
Jan 25, 2020
Belleville

This place is a great place to work on the new you. I can't wait to see the new transformation that all of us that have signed up for this challenge at BHS.

Canton
Jun 21, 2019
Canton

Staff is professional and intense.  Perfect place to get motivated to be better at achieving your goals.

Apr 22, 2019

Boot camp was amazing!!!! Kicked my butt and I loved it!

Apr 9, 2019

Last August my son Peter had a serious soccer injury and had surgery for a broken tibia and fibula.  After surgery, he used a scooter for about 2-3 months and started out with basic PT for mobilization.  In addition  to PT we had Ivan and his team start working with Peter immediately after surgery, one on one.  Peter no longer walks with a limp.  His first game back was just two weeks ago and he played like he was never  injured.  We owe all of this to PRYDE.  Ivan and his team are absolutely phenomenal!  They know how to treat and when to push to the next Level!  Thank you for Everything PRYDE ATHLETICS !

Feb 6, 2019

I love this place! The fitness trainers really make you feel welcomed and are truly the best! They help you reach your goals and keep you on track to do so! The boot camp classes and personal training have really made an impact on my strength, endurance and physical appearance!! And I love it!!

Canton
Feb 6, 2019
Canton

Our kids have done group/team training(strength and speed/agility types), yoga and individual training for injury prevention.  
Staff is always professional and push each athlete to improve.    What a great group that truly cares about the people they train.

Ypsilanti
Jan 21, 2019
Ypsilanti

We take our baseball team to Pryde for Winter practices. The facility is great for our needs 2 batting cages, and a large area for pitching, ground balls and base running. Ivan and his staff are great each time that we visit, I highly recommend Pryde Athletics.

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

Thank you for using us our facility! We are excited to see your team grow!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.