Pryde Athletics- Canton

Training Center  in Canton , MI

5536 Research Drive
Canton , MI , 48188
Training Center in Canton, MI

Pryde Athletics- Canton

Get directions 5536 Research Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Westland, MI USA
Jan 11, 2019
Westland, MI USA

I was nervous about coming back after three years away but it was just as amazing a workout as I remember! Kathryn was great and I can't wait to keep coming back!

Dec 13, 2018

Pryde is really an amazing place.  After some time away, Ivan and his whole team have  welcomed me back with open arms.  On my way back to my better self...couldn't do it without Pryde!!!!  #bootcampforlife

Ypsilanti
Nov 21, 2018
Ypsilanti

All the Pryde Athletics trainers have been great in rehabilitation for my son's MCL injury. He's been able to resume his high school sports activities without restrictions. His trainers also gives him things to work on in between therapy session to continue his rehab. The atmosphere is that of an extended family as everyone enjoys working with their clients which makes it a joy entering the facility. I have told multiple parents of Pryde Athletics and would recommend them to any and everyone!

Westland
Nov 15, 2018
Westland

Love Pryde!

Westland
Nov 1, 2018
Westland

Love this place! The trainers are great, class is awesome and you really get a feel of small group personal training.

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

We appreciate your praise.  We hold high standards at our facility.  We take pride in emphasizing on proper mechanics/form with every class & client.
-The Pryde Team

Ypsilanti
Oct 17, 2018
Ypsilanti

Today was my first day at boot camp,  The class was hard but worth the pain. I loved it. I will definitely be back.

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

Thank you very much for trying us out! We are excited to have you join the family!

Belleville, MI USA
Aug 18, 2018
Belleville, MI USA

I was really sad when Ivan moved Pryde to Canton- going to the gym in Belleville was SO convenient- I just walked around the fence and through the parking lot and was there- home to gym in under 5 minutes.
I wasn't sure I could make the 20 minute drive. . .until 9 months and three fitness programs later I realized that Pryde was what was missing.  Ivan and Christian and Eros are some of the best trainers I've had in my life. . . I needed to revisit the world of other gyms to see that . . .
I'm glad I'm back. . sore. . .but glad ;)

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

Thank you for loving on us! We missed you! The person you are! The addition to our culture! Your honest personality!! Glad you are home! Love seeing you in the early mornings! Thank you for always believing in US!

Westland
Jul 18, 2018
Westland

Today class was brutual but i gor thru it the best way I can  Im surprise myself that improve  a whole lot. Thanks to everyone to give me encouragenent.

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

Glad you are enjoying our bootcamp! We are happy that you are a part of the Pryde Family!!

Westland
Jul 6, 2018
Westland

Well today was first day in bootcamp. Yes it was hard but I got thru it. The ladies are so helpful and encouraing .  Cant wait to see what's next.

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

THe community here is one for everyone to thrive! So glad you started today!

Plymouth
Jun 22, 2018
Plymouth

Excited to start a new adventure with Pryde Athletics Sports Academy!

Pryde Athletics- Canton comment

You have graced us! Great work each and everytime!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pryde Fitness Studios - Belleville
539 Liberty St., Belleville, MI, 48111, USA
Pryde Athletics & Fitness Studio - Northville
133 W. Main Suite 172, Northville, MI, 48167, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.