Pryde Athletics- Canton

Training Center  in Canton , Michigan

5536 Research Drive
Canton , Michigan , 48188
Training Center in Canton, Michigan

Pryde Athletics- Canton

Get directions 5536 Research Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Canton, MI USA
May 10, 2018
Canton, MI USA

Boot camp is great (yes it is hard work)!  Ivan and his team are fantastic!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

Thank you for the kind word! We are excited you are enjoying bootcamps!!

Wayne
May 2, 2018
Wayne

I love Pryde Athletics! I always get a great workout at their boot camp class.

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

Thank you for trusting us! We are excited for your success!!

MI USA
Apr 20, 2018
MI USA

You know you had a great boot camp when you are still feeling it hours after!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

We love hearing the metabolism is still engaged! Great work!

Canton, MI USA
Apr 18, 2018
Canton, MI USA

My soccer player comes in for regular stretching sessions. The stretching sessions are a nice compliment to her Pryde personal training sessions and soccer practices/games. Stretching is an overlooked component of an athlete's total sports training. While my daughter has always stretched for practices/games, the Pryde stretching sessions provide more intensive stretching of muscle groups, focusing on any current ailments or overuse of critical muscles. The 30 minute stretching session is a quick way to add some recovery time to sore muscles and prevent injuries, especially during the busy high school soccer season (many games and practices per week). Thanks to Pryde (Ivan & Eros) for offering a total package solution for athletes!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

We are extremely excited for Emma and all the success she has on the soccer field...you are absolutely correct that stretching is an overlooked component of athletic training! Usually most injuries begin with lack of mobility.

Belleville, MI USA
Apr 15, 2018
Belleville, MI USA

Awesome personal service. Pryde has help us with injury recovery, core strengthening , speed and agility, one on one or in a small group. Great service with personal touch!!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

We are happy to be able to work with you Cassidy!  We feel our clients are family and we enjoy working with each and every one to reach their goals!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!
The Pryde Team

Apr 3, 2018

Love my session today at pryde.  You can really tell the trainers care about helping you and get you to were u need to be

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

We are excited to have you join our Pryde family.  Your goals are our goals, lets get there together!

Belleville
Mar 1, 2018
Belleville

I have been to 2 bootcamp classes now and although I'm sore as hell, I am really liking the place!  Everyone is very helpful and professional.  I like the positive energy and I feel motivated to reach my goals.

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

We love having you in class! Thank you for giving us the chance to work with you! We are excited to watch you reach your goals!

Belleville
Feb 13, 2018
Belleville

My second time coming and I am feeling very confident that I can reach my fitness goals. The staff is very professional and helpful.  I can't wait to go back for more challenges. Thank you Pryde!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

Katerina, we are so exited to be helping you with your fitness goals! Thank you for giving Pryde a try, we look forward to seeing you in boot camp!
Thank you,
The Pryde Team

Wayne
Feb 12, 2018
Wayne

I love Pryde Athletics! I always get a great workout!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

Thank you Felicia, we are excited to have you in our boot camp classes! Keep up the good work!
The Pryde Team

MI USA
Jan 23, 2018
MI USA

The best work out you will ever have.  Lots of fun!!

Pryde Athletics- Canton response

Thanks Brenda, we love having you in class.  Keep up the good work!
The Pryde Team


1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pryde Fitness Studios - Belleville
539 Liberty St., Belleville, MI, 48111, USA
Pryde Athletics & Fitness Studio - Northville
133 W. Main Suite 172, Northville, MI, 48167, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Belleville, MI
Jul 8, 2020

It was HOT outside, and just me in class. Christian was patient when I needed extra breaks. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.