Fit Body & Pole

Training Center  in Colorado Springs , CO

3360 Templeton Gap Road
Colorado Springs , CO , 80907
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO

Fit Body & Pole

Get directions 3360 Templeton Gap Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 28, 2022

Training here since going through the Intro to pole series in May, 2021.  Thankful for this space and, even moreso, the people in it who inspire, drive and demonstrate efficiency, artistic expression and fluidity of movement that has helped me, as someone without a dance or gymnastics background become more aware of myself in space and an overall awareness to consistent training and progress.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 28, 2022

The instructor was amazing, she made everyone feel comfortable and welcomed! A little laughing a lot of sexy and a lot more of a workout. Highly recommend :)

Colorado Springs
Sep 28, 2022
Colorado Springs

Training here since going through the Intro to pole series in May, 2021.  Thankful for this space and, even moreso, the people in it who inspire, drive and demonstrate efficiency, artistic expression and fluidity of movement that has helped me, as someone without a dance or gymnastics background become more aware of myself in space and an overall awareness to consistent training and progress.

Sep 27, 2022

Chair class was great! Just what I needed as a beginner and the teacher was so encouraging. It was not a sweat work out, just some fun choreography. I look forward to trying the pole next.

Fountain, CO USA
Sep 23, 2022
Fountain, CO USA

I am taking beginner pole which is a ton of fun and a bit of a workout. Then I am also taking the strength and conditioning class, it is hard and I usually hurt the next day, but I keep coming back because it is a great class.

Colorado Springs
Sep 19, 2022
Colorado Springs

I haven't worked out a lot in the past ten years, as I've been recovering from cancer and lost a lot of my muscle strength from chemo, so I chose the Active Flexibility Flow with Kaylee for my first class. It was everything I had hoped for and more. Imagine sexy, active, yoga! There was a real emphasis on pacing yourself and listening to your body that I really appreciated. I left feeling pumped and I'm so excited to book my next class. Any body type or physical history is welcome! Highly recommend!

COLORADO SPRING
Sep 7, 2022
COLORADO SPRING

Let me start by saying that I am 64 years old and play lots of golf. I have always enjoyed sports and the gym. I needed to find a new way of working out that wasn’t the traditional lifting weights and treadmill/elliptical .
I just finished my introductory 3 classes and definitely will sign up for more!
I feel it has brought out a sensuality that I have lost and still receive a great toning and cardio workout.
It’s been a lot of fun telling my friends what I am doing and even my husband has benefited! Woohoo!

Lodi
Sep 3, 2022
Lodi

I came from California to see my son and took a few classes. Everyone was so nice! Kimset was a great instructor! Thank you for having me!

Baltimore
Aug 20, 2022
Baltimore

Today was my first class and I had the instructor Kismet. She was awesome. She teaches you the technical way and rules which are not easy and is very encouraging and patience. It will definitely take my ADHD brain some  time to catch on to the moves and get them to memory but I enjoyed this class and can't wait to come back.

Colorado Springs
Aug 19, 2022
Colorado Springs

Heels 101 was very fun and informative, Kaylee is a great instructor and still takes time to slow things down in the 1 hour for especially new students!

Colorado Springs
Aug 15, 2022
Colorado Springs

So much fun! All the girls were so encouraging. Michelle did an amazing job of helping each of us personally! Can’t wait to go again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 28, 2022

Training here since going through the Intro to pole series in May, 2021.  Thankful for this space and, even moreso, the people in it who inspire, drive and demonstrate efficiency, artistic expression and fluidity of movement that has helped me, as someone without a dance or gymnastics background become more aware of myself in space and an overall awareness to consistent training and progress.