Fit Body & Pole

Training Center  in Colorado Springs , CO

3360 Templeton Gap Road
Colorado Springs , CO , 80907
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO

Fit Body & Pole

Get directions 3360 Templeton Gap Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 28, 2022

Training here since going through the Intro to pole series in May, 2021.  Thankful for this space and, even moreso, the people in it who inspire, drive and demonstrate efficiency, artistic expression and fluidity of movement that has helped me, as someone without a dance or gymnastics background become more aware of myself in space and an overall awareness to consistent training and progress.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Colorado Springs
Aug 19, 2022
Colorado Springs

Heels 101 was very fun and informative, Kaylee is a great instructor and still takes time to slow things down in the 1 hour for especially new students!

Colorado Springs
Aug 15, 2022
Colorado Springs

So much fun! All the girls were so encouraging. Michelle did an amazing job of helping each of us personally! Can’t wait to go again!

Colorado Springs
Jul 30, 2022
Colorado Springs

Have been training at the studio since May 2021.  The instructors are so invested in their craft and seeing us students progress efficiently and safely.  Thankful to have started my pole journey here with such a great supportive team and beautiful creative space

Pueblo West
Jul 27, 2022
Pueblo West

I had so much fun! Definitely worth it and very welcoming

Jul 26, 2022

I have never done pole dancing prior to the beginner intro package that I purchased. I attended my first spin pole class on July 18th and had the pleasure of having Kaylee as my instructor. Kaylee is a phenomenal teacher! She is kind, attentive, energetic, and just overall great! I decided to try something different for my second class, but decided that I would do my last class of the package with Kaylee once again. Kaylee understands the needs/concerns of beginners like me and takes the time to explain what each move is, and to show different modifications of the moves. I felt challenged by her classes, but also felt comfortable and confident enough to step out of my comfort zone. I certainly left these classes feeling more empowered in my abilities as a dancer. In addition to a great instructor, the overall atmosphere of the studio is wonderful. It is a relaxing environment where I felt comfortable and safe enough to break out of my shell. My overall experience has been terrific and I'm definitely considering a membership to continue growing in this craft!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 6, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Words can not accurately express what my experience has been learning pole and taking classes at FB&P. The instructors are all incredible and each teacher brings her own nuances for each new spin or trick which really allows us to explore which approach works best for us. I have fallen in love with my pole classes and will continue taking classes FOREVER! I am stronger, more graceful, and move with more confidence since beginning classes here last summer. Thank YOU for changing my life.

Colorado Springs
Jul 4, 2022
Colorado Springs

FBP is a great space for learning what works for you, at any stage, age or experience.  Am thankful for the instructors here and their expertise and care they take in creating such a fun environment for learning, progressing and overall fun in the process

Colorado Springs
Jul 2, 2022
Colorado Springs

Loved this level class!  Kismet made it a technical, fun and encouraging atmosphere

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jun 25, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Weekly therapy. Essential.


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 28, 2022

Training here since going through the Intro to pole series in May, 2021.  Thankful for this space and, even moreso, the people in it who inspire, drive and demonstrate efficiency, artistic expression and fluidity of movement that has helped me, as someone without a dance or gymnastics background become more aware of myself in space and an overall awareness to consistent training and progress.