Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFFITH
Jan 24, 2022

My son tried out for team GR3 yesterday! I was impressed  from the moment I walked in. Nice facility, excellent staff and good structure. The tryouts where well organized. Glenn's message and what he plans on doing through program is exciting!  My Son was excited and is looking forward to training!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022

My son tried out for team GR3 yesterday! I was impressed  from the moment I walked in. Nice facility, excellent staff and good structure. The tryouts where well organized. Glenn's message and what he plans on doing through program is exciting!  My Son was excited and is looking forward to training!

Merrillville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022
Merrillville

Today was my first time visiting the complex and I was thoroughly impressed. My son tried out today for Team GR III and it was a great experience. The coaching staff was very professional from the moment we entered the facility until the moment we left. We will definitely be back.

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022
Crown Point, IN USA

Great program with excellent coaches.
Coaches brandon and mike are great with the kids. They know their craft and it shows in my sons development. He loves coming here.
Would highly recommend.

Schererville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Schererville

Great workout with Coach Mike today! Looking forward to the next one.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

The programs offered at Courtside by DLux are fantastic. Sign up for the 80 minute DLux Specials with Mike Miklusak on weekdays - Awesome!!

https://m.facebook.com/courtsidebydlux/

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Crown Point

Everything here is first class and extremely well run.  Couldn’t be happier to send my son there.

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Dyer

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.

Merrillville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Merrillville

Very Professionally, The instruction was on point . The drills was helpful. My son like everything about the 3on 3 .

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Crown Point

Highly professional staff and very accomodating. I had a great time practicing my shots on the Dr. Dish machine. It was my first time using it and I can't wait to go back and practice again.

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Dyer

Mike was awesome!  Hope to get a few more 1 on 1 with him to work on specific areas.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GRIFFITH
Jan 24, 2022

My son tried out for team GR3 yesterday! I was impressed  from the moment I walked in. Nice facility, excellent staff and good structure. The tryouts where well organized. Glenn's message and what he plans on doing through program is exciting!  My Son was excited and is looking forward to training!