Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
Crown Point , IN , 46307
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crown Point, IN
Feb 22, 2021

Highly professional staff and very accomodating. I had a great time practicing my shots on the Dr. Dish machine. It was my first time using it and I can't wait to go back and practice again.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Crown Point

Highly professional staff and very accomodating. I had a great time practicing my shots on the Dr. Dish machine. It was my first time using it and I can't wait to go back and practice again.

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Dyer

Mike was awesome!  Hope to get a few more 1 on 1 with him to work on specific areas.

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Dyer

Loved it!!!  Can’t wait to do it again!

Schererville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Schererville

My 8th grade son loves the 3 on 3 instructional league he’s learning a lot and it’s well worth the price!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

Facility and location are excellent! State of the art equipment and high level training from some great coaches and trainers.  My daughter loves it!

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

This new location is fantastic for NWI. Easy access to major highways.  It has highly trained instructors and coaches.  My 14 year old son has enjoyed going and learning from experienced coaches.  He's excited to continue playing and training at this facility with state of the art equipment.

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Crown Point

Great brand new facility. Coaches are awesome and know basketball. Kids are being taught valuable skills and how to move on the court with and without the ball.

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

My 8th grade son really enjoy the 3 on 3 program. Courtside is a great addition to CP and NWI. TJ and the coaches teach the fundamentals while also having fun.  A much needed addition to NWI to help players improve their skill set.

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

Great programming  and facility led by coaches who know what they are doing. Focus is on teaching fundamentals while also allowing the kids some fun competition to keep it interesting and apply the learned skills. TJ and the other coaches care about the kids and it shows. Both of our boys have really enjoyed the 3x3 weekly sessions. Big addition to Crown Point!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Great program with outstanding coaches. They really know their stuff. We are really happy we found Courtside.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crown Point, IN
Feb 22, 2021

Highly professional staff and very accomodating. I had a great time practicing my shots on the Dr. Dish machine. It was my first time using it and I can't wait to go back and practice again.