Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cedar Lake, IN
Apr 16, 2022

Coach Mike and the staff are PROs at what they do! I would highly recommend them for basketball skill development and overall athletic growth.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Dyer
Jun 20, 2022
Dyer

What a great experience my 2nd grader had at the basketball summer camp! He loved it! The coaches were amazing and he learned so much each day! thanks so much Courtside!

Crown Point
May 3, 2022
Crown Point

Coach mike is super good and friendly the place is nice also

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you for the kind words we are happy you’re enjoying the experience. Mike is great we agree thanks for saying so!

Crown Point, IN USA
Apr 16, 2022
Crown Point, IN USA

Hands down the best workout.
Would highly recommend.  Mike's the man!

Courtside by dlux comment

Thanks Brani, looking forward to seeing a lot of you as you prepare for 6th grade hoops!

Cedar Lake
Apr 16, 2022
Cedar Lake

Coach Mike and the staff are PROs at what they do! I would highly recommend them for basketball skill development and overall athletic growth.

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you John, very high praise we are glad you feel so!

Highland
Mar 19, 2022
Highland

Our first time here with Mike and My daughter had a great time. She's excited to come back again and try out the other basketball sessions.

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you for the nice review George, we are thrilled she enjoyed her experience and we can’t wait to keep working on her game with her!

Feb 21, 2022

Coach Brandon and Coach Mike were both great!

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you for the rating Lauren, we are glad you enjoyed the coaches, they love getting great feedback, thank you!

Feb 7, 2022

Mike is awesome

Courtside by dlux comment

Thanks Tim! It is always great to hear comments like this! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review us!

Jan 24, 2022

My son tried out for team GR3 yesterday! I was impressed  from the moment I walked in. Nice facility, excellent staff and good structure. The tryouts where well organized. Glenn's message and what he plans on doing through program is exciting!  My Son was excited and is looking forward to training!

Courtside by dlux comment

We are glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us, and we are glad you like the facility!

Merrillville
Jan 23, 2022
Merrillville

Today was my first time visiting the complex and I was thoroughly impressed. My son tried out today for Team GR III and it was a great experience. The coaching staff was very professional from the moment we entered the facility until the moment we left. We will definitely be back.

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you Toi! We are proud of our team and glad you enjoyed the experience, we hope to see you back soon!

Crown Point, IN USA
Jan 15, 2022
Crown Point, IN USA

Great program with excellent coaches.
Coaches brandon and mike are great with the kids. They know their craft and it shows in my sons development. He loves coming here.
Would highly recommend.

Courtside by dlux comment

Thank you for the kind words, we are always glad to hear about our trainers making an impact with our players!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cedar Lake, IN
Apr 16, 2022

Coach Mike and the staff are PROs at what they do! I would highly recommend them for basketball skill development and overall athletic growth.