Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cedar Lake, IN
Apr 16, 2022

Coach Mike and the staff are PROs at what they do! I would highly recommend them for basketball skill development and overall athletic growth.

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

The programs offered at Courtside by DLux are fantastic. Sign up for the 80 minute DLux Specials with Mike Miklusak on weekdays - Awesome!!

https://m.facebook.com/courtsidebydlux/

Courtside by dlux comment

We love our Dlux Specials, and are glad you do as well! Let’s keep getting better so we can be great!

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Crown Point

Everything here is first class and extremely well run.  Couldn’t be happier to send my son there.

Courtside by dlux comment

Thanks for the review! We are thrilled you’re enjoying the experience!

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Dyer

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.

Courtside by dlux comment

Awesome to hear! Glad they are enjoying their experience, we love our trainers and glad you do as well!

Merrillville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Merrillville

Very Professionally, The instruction was on point . The drills was helpful. My son like everything about the 3on 3 .

Courtside by dlux comment

Glad you enjoyed the 3 on 3, we hope to be doing it again be sure to keep an eye out, thank you for the review!

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Crown Point

Highly professional staff and very accomodating. I had a great time practicing my shots on the Dr. Dish machine. It was my first time using it and I can't wait to go back and practice again.

Courtside by dlux comment

Way to get that work in, the Dish is an excellent tool to maximize rep counts and shooting rhythm we are glad you like it!

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Dyer

Mike was awesome!  Hope to get a few more 1 on 1 with him to work on specific areas.

Courtside by dlux comment

Mike is great! We are happy to hear you’re getting a lot of his training!

Dyer
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Dyer

Loved it!!!  Can’t wait to do it again!

Courtside by dlux comment

Can’t wait to have you back!

Schererville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Schererville

My 8th grade son loves the 3 on 3 instructional league he’s learning a lot and it’s well worth the price!

Courtside by dlux comment

Thanks for participating we are glad he enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

Facility and location are excellent! State of the art equipment and high level training from some great coaches and trainers.  My daughter loves it!

Courtside by dlux comment

Glad you like the facility, and thanks for taking the time to review! Shooters gonna shoot!

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

This new location is fantastic for NWI. Easy access to major highways.  It has highly trained instructors and coaches.  My 14 year old son has enjoyed going and learning from experienced coaches.  He's excited to continue playing and training at this facility with state of the art equipment.

Courtside by dlux comment

Love having Peko around, he is continuing to make strides! Thanks for choosing us as your place to train!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cedar Lake, IN
Apr 16, 2022

Coach Mike and the staff are PROs at what they do! I would highly recommend them for basketball skill development and overall athletic growth.