Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
Crown Point , IN , 46307
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dyer, IN
Apr 22, 2021

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Crown Point

Great brand new facility. Coaches are awesome and know basketball. Kids are being taught valuable skills and how to move on the court with and without the ball.

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

My 8th grade son really enjoy the 3 on 3 program. Courtside is a great addition to CP and NWI. TJ and the coaches teach the fundamentals while also having fun.  A much needed addition to NWI to help players improve their skill set.

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

Great programming  and facility led by coaches who know what they are doing. Focus is on teaching fundamentals while also allowing the kids some fun competition to keep it interesting and apply the learned skills. TJ and the other coaches care about the kids and it shows. Both of our boys have really enjoyed the 3x3 weekly sessions. Big addition to Crown Point!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Great program with outstanding coaches. They really know their stuff. We are really happy we found Courtside.

Merrillville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Merrillville, IN USA

Very clean, well run facility. The instruction is well planned and coordinated. The focus on one to two key fundamentals during instruction time and then incorporating those same two fundamentals in the 3 on 3 streamlines the lesson and makes it look seamless. The coaches know what they are talking about and know how to transfer their knowledge in a way that the children understand. Well worth it for the children.

Valparaiso
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Valparaiso

Excellent basketball environment lots of drills and play

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Crown Point

Great atmosphere for the kids. We appreciated focusing on fundamentals and still getting the boys up and down in the 3v3. My son really enjoyed the 3v3 drill!

Schererville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Schererville, IN USA

So well run. My daughter had so much fun and so glad that her friends are there as well. The coach and staff wonderful. The facility really awesome.

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Crown Point

Beautiful facility! My daughter loved every minute!

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Crown Point

Well run, keep the kids busy and interested.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dyer, IN
Apr 22, 2021

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.