Courtside by dlux

Training Center  in Crown Point , IN

1440 East Joliet Street
Crown Point , IN , 46307

Courtside by dlux

Get directions 1440 East Joliet Street
 
Add to favourites
Crown Point , IN , 46307
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dyer, IN
Apr 22, 2021

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Crown Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Crown Point

The direction from the instructors was excellent and the facility is amazing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Very well organized! The coaches are patient, knowledgeable, and caring! Well worth the $$

Cedar Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Cedar Lake

Beautiful facility-brand new and clean.  Knowledgeable and caring staff.  My 2 boys were introduced a skill and then it’s specifically applied to the 3 on 3 game situation.  Very smart concept to teach the fundamentals and backbone of the game by breaking it down.   Both boys came home with big smiles!  They loved it and so did the parents!

Crown Point, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Crown Point, IN USA

Very well organized. Great ownership! Imstrucrors were very informative and worked with the players well. We definitely needed a program like this in the area.

Merrillville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Merrillville

The programs is great at building skill set and IQ.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Very well run and organized. Takes the kids one step at a time from keeping your dribble to staying spread out to driving and kicking out then incorporating it into a 3 on 3 scenario so they can see how it works in game situations.  I highly recommend this to all kids wanting to play basketball and learning from a knowledgeable crew of coaches.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dyer, IN
Apr 22, 2021

I am so glad this facility opened up. I signed up my daughter and son to train all summer to help them get stronger at their craft(shooting, ball handling and speed). This is their second week and I have not been disappointed. The trainers use every second of the 80 minute sessions to help those kids be great. Coach Bo and Coach Mike are dedicated and very good at what they do. You won’t regret signing you kids up.