MyGoal Hockey

Training Center  in Dollard-des-Ormeaux , QC

61-D Brunswick Boulevard
Dollard-des-Ormeaux , QC , H9B2N4
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

MyGoal Hockey

Get directions 61-D Brunswick Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Town Of Mount Royal, QC
Feb 28, 2022

MyGoal is fantastic! Private and semi-private lessons and hockey camp! Great trainers and staff that aims to please! No nonsense … just wonderful experiences!
Kelly Elian

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chambly, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Chambly, QC Canada

Friendly staff and excellent trainer. Will definitely return.

Cote Saint-luc, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Cote Saint-luc, QC Canada

I love the power skating class, my son has improved dramatically in a short time !

Cornwall
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Cornwall

Awesome session, super fun & just enough time to work up a sweat. Coaches are great and very attentive. We’ll definitely be booking another session soon!!

MyGoal Hockey comment

Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

-MyGoal

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Hudson

Very good session instructor is fantastic had lots of fun helped worked on my weakness and learned new habits I will be returning for sure next time!

MyGoal Hockey comment

We are so glad you enjoy your session! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- The MyGoal Team

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Montreal

Really enjoyed the hour spent with Alex and my son to perfect our shooting techniques.

Vaudreuil-dorion
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Vaudreuil-dorion

Awesome job Ryan.  Matteo loved working with you.  He's already using the techniques learned from you in his games.  Thanks so much, looking forward to more one on one sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022

Absolutely great place for hockey players.

Beaconsfield, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2022
Beaconsfield, QC Canada

Did several private lessons here. Great coaching and attention to detail. Kyle, shooting coach is very good. Highly recommended!

Vaudreuil-dorion
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Vaudreuil-dorion

Great experience.  My son learnt more in this one hour session, then in all his practices this season.  Unfortunately, our goalies of today are not given the tools or focus they deserve.

Jordan was amazing with my son.  I loved his approach and his experience.  My son was so exhausted after his one our session, however his first words this morning was "When can I go back".  That says it all for me.

Thanks Jordan

Cote Saint-luc, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2022
Cote Saint-luc, QC Canada

Awesome facilities and amazing coaches! The back ice is great for goalie practice.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Town Of Mount Royal, QC
Feb 28, 2022

MyGoal is fantastic! Private and semi-private lessons and hockey camp! Great trainers and staff that aims to please! No nonsense … just wonderful experiences!
Kelly Elian

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday
Open6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.