MyGoal Hockey

Training Center  in Dollard-des-Ormeaux , QC

61-D Brunswick Boulevard
Dollard-des-Ormeaux , QC , H9B2N4
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Training Center in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

MyGoal Hockey

Get directions 61-D Brunswick Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Laval, QC
Jun 27, 2022

Excellent Staff and service. Jordan is great and work well with my son. Very attentive and patient with my 8 year old. Thanks.

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Saint-hubert
Jul 2, 2022
Saint-hubert

It's always fun to train at mygoal! It was a good come back on the ice for Alex Hébert after some weeks without hockey! I know Alex is a 2017 but he was not bad with the group! I was wondering if there is a class a little harder for him?
You guys could ask the coach how he was ... (Alex: little one with the white kraken jersey)
Thank you !

Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC Canada
Jul 1, 2022
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC Canada

We highly enjoyed and recomend the training at MyGoal Hockey!! For years my son has been attending sessions, summer camps, and it only gets better from year to year!! Paul & Dean are fantastic coaches, and the group size is perfect !!!

Thank you so much to the team at MyGoal Hockey!!!

Laval, QC Canada
Jun 27, 2022
Laval, QC Canada

Excellent Staff and service. Jordan is great and work well with my son. Very attentive and patient with my 8 year old. Thanks.

Saint-Jerome, QC Canada
Jun 26, 2022
Saint-Jerome, QC Canada

Great coaching

Jun 24, 2022

Kyle is a very nice coach, professional and patient. I like this session.

Beaconsfield
Jun 21, 2022
Beaconsfield

I think it’s very helpful, we would like to have the 10 sessions course please

Roxboro
Jun 20, 2022
Roxboro

Jordan is a excellent coach with alot of patience and positive reinforcement and advice.

Saint-Jerome, QC Canada
Jun 19, 2022
Saint-Jerome, QC Canada

Good coach take Time my litle girl

Beaconsfield
Jun 19, 2022
Beaconsfield

Good afternoon, my son Daniel had a PNHL this afternoon,we liked it very much. We would like to have the 10 sessions for 200$, your reception told me you could detect the first 25$  I have paid for today’s session. Is that mean I could pay 175$ for the next  9 sessions?        Also we would like to have 10 private 1 to 1 classes for Daniel, your reception said I pay first class 95$, and 850-95 for the rest 9 classes. Is it correct?

Jun 11, 2022

Jacob rocks!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Laval, QC
Jun 27, 2022

Excellent Staff and service. Jordan is great and work well with my son. Very attentive and patient with my 8 year old. Thanks.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.