Women's Golf Network

Training Center  in Edmonton , AB

Exact Location Specified in Event Details
Edmonton , AB , (Various Locations)

Women's Golf Network

Get directions Exact Location Specified in Event Details
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , (Various Locations)
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
May 27, 2020

This is my second year with the league and I am really enjoying golf.   It’s a great way to meet new friends and it’s easy on booking times!!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Good league

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Edmonton

This is my second year with the league and I am really enjoying golf.   It’s a great way to meet new friends and it’s easy on booking times!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

This is my first year joining the Women’s Golf Network and the experience I have had has been beyond my expectations!  Being a beginner golfer, I was apprehensive about joining and golfing but I have always been able to golf with others around my skill  level who are just starting out and new to the network.  Already I have met many new friends and it is always a great time.  There are so many courses in and around Edmonton to go to and try out.  Sherree has been fantastic at trying to help in any way she can.

If you are looking to golf in a friendly and fun atmosphere, I would highly recommend this Network.

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2018
Spruce Grove

Sherree Elm runs the best women’s golf league in all of Edmonton. She’s organized, high energy, and ALWAYS more than willing to help anyone out. This league is the best

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018
Spruce Grove

WGN is a great way to learn how to enjoy the game of golf in a relaxed setting with a group of women who are supportive and encouraging.  Sherree is a wonderful organiser and encourager who goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and supported.  Katrina is an excellent golf pro who makes learning fun and productive.  My swing improved immensely and I am looking forward to another great golf season!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2018
Edmonton

Women's Golf Network Group is a superb group! Katrina is the best golf instructor. My golf game improved inspite of my shoulder injury. Thanks to Katrina! Sheree is very hands on to make sure that you enjoy being in the group and your golf game improve as well.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2018
Edmonton

Women’s Golf Network is a great group of women of all ages and golf abilities who come together to enjoy the game. Sherree is the enthusiastic coordinator of games and activities and creates a friendly, inclusive environment for everyone. I enjoyed golfing at different courses and meeting lots of great women. I look forward to this upcoming season!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
Edmonton

The Women’s Golf Network is a fantastic group of ladies that are very welcoming and supportive of all levels of golfers. I have taken lessons several times before and found the lessons with Katrina to be far superior.  I joined late in the season but still saw a significant improvement in my game. I am looking forward to seeing where I can take my game this season with the support of the Women’s Golf Network.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018
Edmonton

The Women's Golf Network is a great way to get outdoors and meet new people. The thought of taking up golf can be a little intimidating, but when you are surrounded by a group of supportive and fun ladies it makes a huge difference.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2018
Edmonton

Wonderful group of women who just want to get out and enjoy golfing. Fun and safe environment. Can't wait for this season to start up!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
May 27, 2020

This is my second year with the league and I am really enjoying golf.   It’s a great way to meet new friends and it’s easy on booking times!!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.