Parisi Speed School at HealthQuest

Training Center  in Flemington , NJ

310 Route 31
Flemington , NJ , 08822
  • Training Center in Flemington, NJ
  • Training Center in Flemington, NJ

Parisi Speed School at HealthQuest

Get directions 310 Route 31
 
Add to favourites
Flemington , NJ , 08822
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

In only a few weeks I saw a change in my son’s athletic performance and now the sky is the limit. More confidence and that extra reassuring push that every athlete needs. Awesome staff!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

My son has been doing Parisi  4 to 5 days a week since the summer.  He loves it and has transformed. Although he enjoys all the trainers, Luke is definitely a favorite!

Doylestown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Doylestown, PA USA

My son started Parisi Jump start 1 as a 10 year old and just moved up to Jump start 2.  I’ve seen his running speed and agility improve steadily. More importantly he loves this training and his self esteem has improved significantly!

Pittstown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Pittstown, NJ USA

Luke’s linear speed class is a workout but he makes it fun.

Hillsborough, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Hillsborough, NJ USA

Our son has been doing Parisi for a couple of years now and he loves it.  Trainers are second to none and are very engaging.  They make it fun to work out!  Thank you all at Parisi for all that you do!

Ringoes, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Ringoes, NJ USA

My daughter is athletic and started training at Parisi a couple of months ago and we noticed improvement  in speed, agility and strength after just 2 sessions.  She trains mostly with Carthew but has also trained with Nicole, Luke and TJ.  Every trainer is excellent and professional.  They provide athletes with support the whole training session and push them to improve and be their best.  They have sessions every hour after school and you can conveniently signup for sessions from their app on your phone or other mobile devices.  My daughter loves the challenge and it has helped her improve within her competitive sport of Fencing.  Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

In only a few weeks I saw a change in my son’s athletic performance and now the sky is the limit. More confidence and that extra reassuring push that every athlete needs. Awesome staff!

Branchburg, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Branchburg, NJ USA

We love Parisi.  Its the one place my daughter never hesitates to go to.  Its a nice break from her multiple days of soccer training!

Readington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Readington, NJ USA

The coaches are really good and they make sure you are getting the most out of your workout along with working with you to perfect your form. I would recommend PARISI of Flemington to any athlete looking to get faster and/or stronger.

Whitehouse Station, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Whitehouse Station, NJ USA

The coaches are all very nice and helpful. Every session I go to is a good workout. The coaches will help you to work on your form the entire time. Parisi is great!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

In only a few weeks I saw a change in my son’s athletic performance and now the sky is the limit. More confidence and that extra reassuring push that every athlete needs. Awesome staff!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11am - 9:30pm
11am - 9:30pm
11am - 9:30pm
Open11am - 9:30pm
11am - 7:30pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info