Parisi Speed School at HealthQuest

Training Center  in Flemington , NJ

310 Route 31
Flemington , NJ , 08822
  • Training Center in Flemington, NJ
  • Training Center in Flemington, NJ

Parisi Speed School at HealthQuest

Get directions 310 Route 31
 
Add to favourites
Flemington , NJ , 08822
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pittstown
Feb 26, 2021

As a parent I was so incredibly impressed with the coach we were assigned (Carthew) and the program. Highly organized and regimented. My 12 yr old son could not  have been more negative right up until the minute his session started.  When finished, he did a complete 180! He absolutely loved it!! Thank you!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021

As a parent I was so incredibly impressed with the coach we were assigned (Carthew) and the program. Highly organized and regimented. My 12 yr old son could not  have been more negative right up until the minute his session started.  When finished, he did a complete 180! He absolutely loved it!! Thank you!!

Bridgewater, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Bridgewater, NJ USA

My Lateral workout today with TC was very good. I felt that he did a great job explaining the things I needed to do to correct my running and we did some great exercises.
Brianna

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
High Bridge, NJ USA

Parisi is back and the class sizes are spaced out well. The staff has been amazing, following all the protocols and my kids feel very safe. Glad to be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

After just three classes my daughter is starting to understand how to get her body in the proper position to change directions.   The instruction in the small classes really allow individual instruction.  Hoping the progress continues.

Parisi Speed School at HealthQuest comment

Thank you so much for the positive review!  Sophia has been working hard, and we are excited to see her continued progress as well!

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Flemington

If you are looking for a place to become faster, stronger, and better at any given sport.  I highly recommend Parisi.  The trainers are extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to making you better.

Branchburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Branchburg

Outstanding group at this facility. My son enjoys training here. TJ and the staff are incredible leaders, thoughtful and great with the athletes. We just began attending the Jump Start program but already I am seeing an improvement in my sons speed. Looking forward to see my sons development and confidence.

Annandale, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Annandale, NJ USA

My son has been doing Parisi  4 to 5 days a week since the summer.  He loves it and has transformed. Although he enjoys all the trainers, Luke is definitely a favorite!

Doylestown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Doylestown, PA USA

My son started Parisi Jump start 1 as a 10 year old and just moved up to Jump start 2.  I’ve seen his running speed and agility improve steadily. More importantly he loves this training and his self esteem has improved significantly!

Pittstown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Pittstown, NJ USA

Luke’s linear speed class is a workout but he makes it fun.

Hillsborough, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Hillsborough, NJ USA

Our son has been doing Parisi for a couple of years now and he loves it.  Trainers are second to none and are very engaging.  They make it fun to work out!  Thank you all at Parisi for all that you do!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pittstown
Feb 26, 2021

As a parent I was so incredibly impressed with the coach we were assigned (Carthew) and the program. Highly organized and regimented. My 12 yr old son could not  have been more negative right up until the minute his session started.  When finished, he did a complete 180! He absolutely loved it!! Thank you!!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.