Mission Hills Racquet and Swim Club

Racquet Club  in Fremont , CA

10 E Las Palmas Ave
Fremont , CA , 94539
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA
  • Racquet Club in Fremont, CA

Mission Hills Racquet and Swim Club

Get directions 10 E Las Palmas Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fremont
Feb 22, 2022

Dolian is my favorite yoga instructor.  I love the Zoom class convenience, and was successful in navigating through the Club's app to register for the class for the first time.  I have been playing a lot of tennis, so this was my first class back since the Club has begun this class registration system.  I have really missed the great yoga tune-up as well as Dolian's excellent instruction.  She makes everyone feel welcome and always offers pose modification suggestions for anyone with physical limitations or injuries. Dolian is a treasured part of my wellness regimen.  I am glad to join her class whenever possible.

79 Total Reviews
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

May 14, 2022

Dolian was terrific! She talked with me before the class so she would know my needs. She knew it had been a while since I had done yoga and made me feel comfortable about not pushing myself too much. I look forward to many more classes with her and beginning to regain my fitness level.

Fremont
May 7, 2022
Fremont

It's good, but expensive. Promotions or specials would be nice.

Apr 24, 2022

TJ provided a personal tour for me.  It was a great experience.  And I’m happy with the details provided.
The club resides in an very nice neighborhood and all classes can satisfy the needs from different families.

Apr 24, 2022

TJ provided a personal tour for me.  It was a great experience.  And I’m happy with the details provided.
The club resides in an very nice neighborhood and all classes can satisfy the needs from different classes.

Apr 4, 2022

Did an adult class on Saturday. I enjoyed it. Jeremy, who was a sub teacher, was patient and easy going. Teaching us technique and tries to help us. Looking forward to more sessions.

Fremont, CA USA
Mar 26, 2022
Fremont, CA USA

Joined a couple weeks ago.  Jimmy has been a great tennis coach for my daughter.  Gym normally isn’t crowded and is easy to use all the machines.  Courts are separated which helps keep the balls from spreading to neighboring courts .

Fremont, CA USA
Mar 17, 2022
Fremont, CA USA

These are very irritating to get every week....the class is great as seen by the reviews.   Having to sign up monthly for online classes is aggravating.  If you forget, you miss the class because the front desk doesnt answer the phone to help you.

Fremont
Mar 7, 2022
Fremont

Great place to play/learn tennis! The coaches are excellent, lots of courts, very welcoming and responsive staff and a beautiful setting.  The new management and specially John are always ready to work with you, helpful and courteous.  Very happy to return back after a not so pleasant experience with the previous management.

Fremont, CA USA
Feb 22, 2022
Fremont, CA USA

Dolian is my favorite yoga instructor.  I love the Zoom class convenience, and was successful in navigating through the Club's app to register for the class for the first time.  I have been playing a lot of tennis, so this was my first class back since the Club has begun this class registration system.  I have really missed the great yoga tune-up as well as Dolian's excellent instruction.  She makes everyone feel welcome and always offers pose modification suggestions for anyone with physical limitations or injuries. Dolian is a treasured part of my wellness regimen.  I am glad to join her class whenever possible.

Fremont, CA USA
Feb 7, 2022
Fremont, CA USA

Rejoined the club after a year. Virtual and In person classes are great. Plenty of tennis courts. Very happy to be back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fremont
Feb 22, 2022

Dolian is my favorite yoga instructor.  I love the Zoom class convenience, and was successful in navigating through the Club's app to register for the class for the first time.  I have been playing a lot of tennis, so this was my first class back since the Club has begun this class registration system.  I have really missed the great yoga tune-up as well as Dolian's excellent instruction.  She makes everyone feel welcome and always offers pose modification suggestions for anyone with physical limitations or injuries. Dolian is a treasured part of my wellness regimen.  I am glad to join her class whenever possible.

Business Hours *

Racquet Club HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.