AKKA Soccer

Training Center  in Hainesport , NJ

709 E. Park Ave.
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ

AKKA Soccer

Get directions 709 E. Park Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Excellent training with varied, fast-paced drills. The trainers are creative and flexible and great with the kids. My daughter really enjoys Akka and we can see her trying to use what she's learned when she plays. She can't wait for her next session!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Marlton

Great Training and my son always has a great time at AKKA.

Voorhees
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Voorhees

Excellent training with varied, fast-paced drills. The trainers are creative and flexible and great with the kids. My daughter really enjoys Akka and we can see her trying to use what she's learned when she plays. She can't wait for her next session!

AKKA Soccer comment

Meredith thank you and we love working with Emmy, she's a great kid!  Best of luck this spring!

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Medford

My son begs me to book sessions!  He loves the fast paced drills!  We are seeing results not only in his game, but also in his heart: his passion has grown!

AKKA Soccer comment

Jen much appreciated and really glad Luke is enjoying the classes!  He makes it easy bc of a great attitude and love for the game.  Looking forward to working with him more!

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Marlton, NJ USA

We are so happy with AKKA soccer programs. The coaches are amazing, positive, kind and extremely knowledgeable. They make everything the kids do fun while helping each individual player. If you are looking for exceptional soccer training in an positive environment that will better your player as a person and a player, I highly suggest checking out AKKA.

AKKA Soccer comment

Jeanine we really appreciate the opportunity you gave us to work with the girls and look forward to the next one!  Thanks for the great review too!

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Mount Laurel

My son’s experience was great. He loved it and only wants to attend AKKA from now on. The group was small and divided evenly to differentiate the levels. Coach addresses the needs of individuals. The energy is positive and morale building for those that are timid. We will be returning!

AKKA Soccer comment

Tiffany thanks for sharing your experience!  We look forward to having your son back soon again!  So glad he liked it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

I was very pleased with how competitive the open play games were. There was a high level of skill and intensity in most of the games. It was very well organized and very fun. I would recommend going to AKKA’s open play.

AKKA Soccer comment

Cooper!  Thanks for spreading the word on the pick-up games!  We think they're the best thing going and love watching the players get after it!  Hope to see you guys more this winter!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

Great place to play pick up games! My daughter Miley had a great time today and will come back.

AKKA Soccer comment

Lisa thanks and we're stoked Miley had fun at the pick-up games!  Hope to see her again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Gabriella has a good time tonight.

AKKA Soccer comment

Rose thank you and we had fun working Gabriella.  Looking forward to the next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Nice clean facility, the lessons were smooth in transition and my son got a good work out in and enjoyed the session as well as the competition.

AKKA Soccer comment

Evrol thanks for the feedback!  It was fun working with Johan, he's real nice kid and we look forward to seeing him a lot more this winter!

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Haddonfield

Great hands-on training with Paul, fast paced and specific drills. I can see how effective this can be for the kids.

AKKA Soccer comment

Hey I'm glad you guys enjoyed the session and look forward to seeing Phoebe at the next one!  Thanks!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Excellent training with varied, fast-paced drills. The trainers are creative and flexible and great with the kids. My daughter really enjoys Akka and we can see her trying to use what she's learned when she plays. She can't wait for her next session!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.