AKKA Soccer

Training Center  in Hainesport , NJ

709 E. Park Ave.
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ

AKKA Soccer

Get directions 709 E. Park Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cinnaminson, NJ
Jul 6, 2021

My daughter called as soon as class was done to ask for more training sessions.  I was recommended AKKA by a D1 college player who occasionally still uses AKKA to keep her technical skills up. PDA uses AKKA for their players so its legit. 3 people I spoke to all gave great recomendations. Definitely recommend it to improve your game. Thank you for a great training experience. Son and daughter had fun.

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Mount Laurel

Great place

AKKA Soccer comment

Thanks Mauricio!

Mickleton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Mickleton

Challenging 3v3.  Love being able to have my daughter play in this great environment.

AKKA Soccer comment

Angelina thanks so much!  We look forward to seeing you guys again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

Great trainers!!

AKKA Soccer comment

Thanks Morgan!  We try our best!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

excellent training, fast paced drills. my son enjoyed it!

AKKA Soccer comment

That's awesome!  We look forward to working with Austin again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020

Touches, Touches, Touches.

AKKA Soccer comment

That's what we do at AKKA!  Glad Xander has a good case of soccer-itis! And only cure is more soccer!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020

Great way to continue building on a great season.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020

We are so glad to find a place like this to improve my daughters skills.

AKKA Soccer comment

Thanks so much!  We loved working with Natalia and look forward to the next time!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020

John and Paul provide a comforting environment for players of any level on thier path to get better day by day. My family has been apart of the PDA and Akka family for numerous  years and know that John and Paul will do anything to benefit the kids - no gimmicks. They teach the kids to find a love for the game and it shows through their passion to develop greatness.  Thank you John and Paul

AKKA Soccer comment

John thanks so much for the review.  We'll always work hard for Dean and Nicolette, and anyone else who walks through the doors. Much appreciated!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

We are new to AKKA soccer and our first session went really well. Even though it was only one hour, my daughter made good progress and would like to again!

AKKA Soccer comment

It was awesome meeting Anna and can't wait til the next time!  She's a great kid!

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Marlton, NJ USA

Best training ever! Awesome coaches that are so positive and interactive with the kids. My kids LOVE it!!

AKKA Soccer comment

Thanks Jeanine!  We appreciate the opportunity and Ella and Matt are awesome!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cinnaminson, NJ
Jul 6, 2021

My daughter called as soon as class was done to ask for more training sessions.  I was recommended AKKA by a D1 college player who occasionally still uses AKKA to keep her technical skills up. PDA uses AKKA for their players so its legit. 3 people I spoke to all gave great recomendations. Definitely recommend it to improve your game. Thank you for a great training experience. Son and daughter had fun.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.