AKKA Soccer

Training Center  in Hainesport , NJ

709 E. Park Ave.
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ

AKKA Soccer

Get directions 709 E. Park Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Excellent training with varied, fast-paced drills. The trainers are creative and flexible and great with the kids. My daughter really enjoys Akka and we can see her trying to use what she's learned when she plays. She can't wait for her next session!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Gabriella has a good time tonight.

AKKA Soccer comment

Rose thank you and we had fun working Gabriella.  Looking forward to the next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Nice clean facility, the lessons were smooth in transition and my son got a good work out in and enjoyed the session as well as the competition.

AKKA Soccer comment

Evrol thanks for the feedback!  It was fun working with Johan, he's real nice kid and we look forward to seeing him a lot more this winter!

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Haddonfield

Great hands-on training with Paul, fast paced and specific drills. I can see how effective this can be for the kids.

AKKA Soccer comment

Hey I'm glad you guys enjoyed the session and look forward to seeing Phoebe at the next one!  Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

high quality training, coaches, and players. AKKA is my favorite place to be. Without AKKA I wouldn't be the player I am today.

AKKA Soccer comment

Taylor thanks for the props but all props go to you for walking through the doors and putting the work in!  We're big fans of you!!!  Keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

“I loved it!”  This was the answer I got when I asked my son how his training session went.  Kevin provides a high energy, positive experience from start to finish. My son looks forward to developing with AKKA.

AKKA Soccer comment

Anthony thanks for the public shout out!  Much appreciate that and the opportunity to working with your son!

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Haddonfield

I attended my first class on 2/7/19. The class was high energy and fun. The skills and drills presented were great and will certainly help me move my game ahead!

AKKA Soccer comment

Hey Lynn and Jeff, forgive us as we are remiss for not responding sooner and thanking you for the review and for the opportunity to work with Megan previously.  We hope she's having a great spring and look forward to the next opportunity to train her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

It has been a great experience for my son.  The 3v3 free play allows him to develop his own style without pressure.

AKKA Soccer comment

I know this is late in replying but thank you for the review.  We look forward to seeing Vinnie some more this winter!

Burlington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Burlington, NJ USA

My son trains here twice a week and we couldn’t be happier with his progress and enthusiasm. He’s always excited to go for training, and loved the 3 v. 3 matches this afternoon. The facility is great- very clean and professional, and the trainers are the best! Every trainer there has been excellent with the kids- friendly, offering support and direction where needed, and easy to understand. My son learns so much from them as a player and a person.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018

AKKA has truly helped my son’s development.  The trainers explain the drills well and then incorporate them into small sided games at the end of the session.  Their mission is to maximize the number of touches within the class - which also keeps the class moving.  The new facility is also quite impressive.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

Clear progressive instruction.  Positive motivation.  Challenging curriculum.  Super high quality players.  Timely start and end times.  Lots and lots of touches on the ball.  Coaches make corrections as needed.  Excellent overhead viewing area for parents with comfortable chairs, ping pong, and big screen TVs for siblings.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Excellent training with varied, fast-paced drills. The trainers are creative and flexible and great with the kids. My daughter really enjoys Akka and we can see her trying to use what she's learned when she plays. She can't wait for her next session!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
Open4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.