Madison Heights

Training Center  in Madison Heights , MI

29235 Stephenson Hwy
Madison Heights , MI , 48017
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI

Madison Heights

Get directions 29235 Stephenson Hwy
 
Add to favourites
Madison Heights , MI , 48017
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DEARBORN
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

My son has improved

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Has helped my son tremendously

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 14, 2021

Great Program!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Great Program !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Great Program

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

Rochester Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Rochester Hills, MI USA

My son enjoys working with Nolan after only 3 visits.  He has learned so much.  He looks forward to his Thursday appointments each week.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Grosse Pointe Farms

My son has been working with Justin at DVS since mid-September.  Justin has made small changes to his mechanics each week that have resulted in some major changes in his overall delivery.  We are now beginning to ramp up the throwing intensity to get ready for the upcoming season.  He hit his highest recorded speed last night while throwing at 80% effort.  We are very excited to see the progress and continued refinement in the coming weeks as he dials everything up.  The DVS experience has been first-rate!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

DVS is a great place for your athlete.  My son's love their lessons! Josh has been awesome with them and it's great seeing their progress weekly.  I highly recommend DVS for anyone that wants the competitive edge on the competition.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

We are five sessions into the DVS program and it has been great so far.  Each week Justin works on a detail of the pitching delivery that enables my son to make the adjustments without having too much to think about.  He always asks questions to make sure his students understand the “why” behind each thing he asks them to do.  Entering the program in the fall allows plenty of time to integrate changes before the upcoming season.  We continue to be very impressed with the DVS approach.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DEARBORN
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.