Madison Heights

Training Center  in Madison Heights , MI

29235 Stephenson Hwy
Madison Heights , MI , 48017
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI

Madison Heights

Get directions 29235 Stephenson Hwy
 
Add to favourites
Madison Heights , MI , 48017
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DEARBORN
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

Rochester Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Rochester Hills, MI USA

My son enjoys working with Nolan after only 3 visits.  He has learned so much.  He looks forward to his Thursday appointments each week.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Grosse Pointe Farms

My son has been working with Justin at DVS since mid-September.  Justin has made small changes to his mechanics each week that have resulted in some major changes in his overall delivery.  We are now beginning to ramp up the throwing intensity to get ready for the upcoming season.  He hit his highest recorded speed last night while throwing at 80% effort.  We are very excited to see the progress and continued refinement in the coming weeks as he dials everything up.  The DVS experience has been first-rate!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

DVS is a great place for your athlete.  My son's love their lessons! Josh has been awesome with them and it's great seeing their progress weekly.  I highly recommend DVS for anyone that wants the competitive edge on the competition.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

We are five sessions into the DVS program and it has been great so far.  Each week Justin works on a detail of the pitching delivery that enables my son to make the adjustments without having too much to think about.  He always asks questions to make sure his students understand the “why” behind each thing he asks them to do.  Entering the program in the fall allows plenty of time to integrate changes before the upcoming season.  We continue to be very impressed with the DVS approach.

Clinton Township
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Clinton Township

It's so nice to have a system that focuses on all aspects of delivering the baseball.  My son has seen instant results.  He has bought into this training philosophy 100%.  It's easy to practice the tools on your own. Training between Justin and Josh is seemless.  We are very happy to have found DVS.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

Great stuff.  First lesson started with building the foundation.  Time spent outside of the cage as well as throwing.  Looking forward to our next lesson.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

Great initial impression of DVS.  Very nice facility with sophisticated analysis of pitching motion.  We are excited to work with Justin and DVS!

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Rochester Hills

We love this place, the service, and the training methods. My son loves training with Josh!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I believe this training is going to prevent my son’s arm from hurting and allow him to reach his goal of playing college baseball. We heard about Justin and the DVS system from the USPBL at Jimmy Johns field. We were impressed with Justin’s professional baseball experience and the science and data behind his program. My son Brendan has been training with Justin and Josh since June. Brendan really likes training with both of them and is seeing results. I like that Justin encourages the parents to be involved with the training.  Brendan is JR and has goals of playing Div I baseball. We both like that he is learning the correct mechanics that will protect his arm and allow to pitch at his highest level.   The 40 minute weekly sessions work great with his other baseball practices.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DEARBORN
Feb 7, 2021

So far, so good. Couldn't ask for much more. Velocity has increased and control has improved. Has responded positively to instruction.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 9:20 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.