Madison Heights

Training Center  in Madison Heights , MI

29235 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights , MI , 48071
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI
  • Training Center in Madison Heights, MI

Madison Heights

Get directions 29235 Stephenson Highway
 
Add to favourites
Madison Heights , MI , 48071
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton Township, MI
Oct 1, 2020

It's so nice to have a system that focuses on all aspects of delivering the baseball.  My son has seen instant results.  He has bought into this training philosophy 100%.  It's easy to practice the tools on your own. Training between Justin and Josh is seemless.  We are very happy to have found DVS.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

We are five sessions into the DVS program and it has been great so far.  Each week Justin works on a detail of the pitching delivery that enables my son to make the adjustments without having too much to think about.  He always asks questions to make sure his students understand the “why” behind each thing he asks them to do.  Entering the program in the fall allows plenty of time to integrate changes before the upcoming season.  We continue to be very impressed with the DVS approach.

Clinton Township
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Clinton Township

It's so nice to have a system that focuses on all aspects of delivering the baseball.  My son has seen instant results.  He has bought into this training philosophy 100%.  It's easy to practice the tools on your own. Training between Justin and Josh is seemless.  We are very happy to have found DVS.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

Great stuff.  First lesson started with building the foundation.  Time spent outside of the cage as well as throwing.  Looking forward to our next lesson.

Grosse Pointe Farms
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Grosse Pointe Farms

Great initial impression of DVS.  Very nice facility with sophisticated analysis of pitching motion.  We are excited to work with Justin and DVS!

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Rochester Hills

We love this place, the service, and the training methods. My son loves training with Josh!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I believe this training is going to prevent my son’s arm from hurting and allow him to reach his goal of playing college baseball. We heard about Justin and the DVS system from the USPBL at Jimmy Johns field. We were impressed with Justin’s professional baseball experience and the science and data behind his program. My son Brendan has been training with Justin and Josh since June. Brendan really likes training with both of them and is seeing results. I like that Justin encourages the parents to be involved with the training.  Brendan is JR and has goals of playing Div I baseball. We both like that he is learning the correct mechanics that will protect his arm and allow to pitch at his highest level.   The 40 minute weekly sessions work great with his other baseball practices.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019

The DVS system has been an absolute game changer for my son Drew.  He has been in the program for 1 year now and the changes and improvements are jaw dropping.  His motion, control, stamina, velocity, and mindset on the mound have all improved leaps and bounds.  The best part of this training is the ability of Justin and Josh to teach the skills to the "student" to the point that the "student" can then go explain them to others.  The "student" leaves the lessons truly understanding and owning their own pitching mechanics and style.  If you are looking for comprehensive pitching training with real tangible results (not just a radar gun number) then this is the place to go and the people to see!

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Rochester Hills

Very impressed with Justin.  My son has had 5-6 lessons to date and you can see the improvement in his technique and confidence.  Justin is very knowledgeable and does an extremely great  job at explaining the why behind the specific pitching movements and exercises .  He consistently asks  my son questions to ensure he “gets it.”   ie what happened on that pitch? Why.  What didn’t you do?  Etc.   Most importantly my son likes Justin and is excited to learn from him.  Highly recommend!

St. Clair Shores
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
St. Clair Shores

This is the place you'd want your young athlete to go for baseball pitching training. My son is showing improvement in his technique, motion, form, and velocity naturally follows. Justin is an awesome, patient, teacher.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton Township, MI
Oct 1, 2020

It's so nice to have a system that focuses on all aspects of delivering the baseball.  My son has seen instant results.  He has bought into this training philosophy 100%.  It's easy to practice the tools on your own. Training between Justin and Josh is seemless.  We are very happy to have found DVS.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9:20pm
3pm - 9:20pm
3pm - 9:20pm
3pm - 9:20pm
3pm - 9:20pm
8am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.