Cartel Fitness co

CrossFit Box  in Mitchell , AU

12 Cheney place
Mitchell , AU , 2911
  • CrossFit Box in Mitchell, AU
  • CrossFit Box in Mitchell, AU

Cartel Fitness co

Get directions 12 Cheney place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
canberra
Oct 22, 2021

Would strongly recommend to anyone be it their first time or experienced. Great atmosphere, felt immediately welcome. Facilities provide a great space with quality equipment

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mitchell
Aug 1, 2022
Mitchell

Love it !

Cartel Fitness co comment

Thank you for the review we really appreciate it, we would love for you to review us on Google if you can take a minute to so, Thanks

Mitchell
Jul 26, 2022
Mitchell

I’ve been attending the 5am classes. Found both coaches very knowledgeable , tough when required but always supportive. Having coaches that push you but also provide great inside knowledge makes it all worth while and limits the amount of injuries I’ve experienced in the past.

There is always a great vibe in the facility, extremely clean and great cleaning routine pre and post work outs.

Cartel Fitness co comment

Thank you for the review we really appreciate it, we would love for you to review us on Google if you can take a minute to so, Thanks

Mitchell
Feb 8, 2022
Mitchell

Friendly crew, good spacious gym to train.

Canberra
Jan 12, 2022
Canberra

Best box in Canberra. The atmosphere is exactly what you want when looking for the community that is CrossFit, everyone gets around each other and the coaches give their all. Everyone is welcome and immediately part of the family. I can’t recommend Cartel Fitness enough!

Oct 22, 2021

Would strongly recommend to anyone be it their first time or experienced. Great atmosphere, felt immediately welcome. Facilities provide a great space with quality equipment

Cartel Fitness co comment

Thank you for the review we really appreciate it, we would love for you to review us on Google if you can take a minute to so, Thanks

Canberra
Aug 9, 2021
Canberra

Awesome vibe, community & experienced trainers. Love the mental and physical challenge it’s just what I need, keep it up!

May 18, 2021

Recently my partner and I have just moved to Canberra. I have done CrossFit previously and my partner is new to it. Cartel Fitness is by far my favourite! Whether you are a beginner or advanced you will get the guidance here. From day one the coaches have been so welcoming and supportive to the both of us, providing us plenty of knowledge and new skills.

We have only been going for two weeks and already feel a part of the close community they have. I would highly recommend trying Cartel Fitness :)

Queanveyan
Apr 23, 2021
Queanveyan

Awesome session! Great vibes!

Ngunnawal
Sep 3, 2020
Ngunnawal

Cartel fitness is a great space with professional coaching staff and welcoming participants who inspire you to push yourself.

Dec 4, 2019

Excellent introduction class and very accommodating, teaching techniques that immediatley resolved any movement shortfall. Looking forward to joining.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
canberra
Oct 22, 2021

Would strongly recommend to anyone be it their first time or experienced. Great atmosphere, felt immediately welcome. Facilities provide a great space with quality equipment

Business Hours *

CrossFit Box HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.