Cartel Fitness co

CrossFit Box  in Mitchell , AU

12 Cheney place
Mitchell , AU , 2911
  • CrossFit Box in Mitchell, AU
  • CrossFit Box in Mitchell, AU

Cartel Fitness co

Get directions 12 Cheney place
 
Add to favourites
Mitchell , AU , 2911
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canberra, AU
Aug 9, 2021

Awesome vibe, community & experienced trainers. Love the mental and physical challenge it’s just what I need, keep it up!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Canberra
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Canberra

Awesome vibe, community & experienced trainers. Love the mental and physical challenge it’s just what I need, keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021

Recently my partner and I have just moved to Canberra. I have done CrossFit previously and my partner is new to it. Cartel Fitness is by far my favourite! Whether you are a beginner or advanced you will get the guidance here. From day one the coaches have been so welcoming and supportive to the both of us, providing us plenty of knowledge and new skills.

We have only been going for two weeks and already feel a part of the close community they have. I would highly recommend trying Cartel Fitness :)

Queanveyan
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Queanveyan

Awesome session! Great vibes!

Ngunnawal
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Ngunnawal

Cartel fitness is a great space with professional coaching staff and welcoming participants who inspire you to push yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

Excellent introduction class and very accommodating, teaching techniques that immediatley resolved any movement shortfall. Looking forward to joining.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2017

5 stars :-)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canberra, AU
Aug 9, 2021

Awesome vibe, community & experienced trainers. Love the mental and physical challenge it’s just what I need, keep it up!

Business Hours *

CrossFit Box HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.