Parc Jean Drapeau - SwimSmooth

Training Center  in Montreal , QC

130 Chemin du Tour de l'isle
Montreal , QC , H3C 4W7

Parc Jean Drapeau - SwimSmooth

Get directions 130 Chemin du Tour de l'isle
 
Add to favourites
Montreal , QC , H3C 4W7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Outremont, QC
Jun 26, 2019

Coach Justine helped me focus on my needs during my open water swim training. She is very polite and professional. She also asked my goals and points that I would like to work on. I really  
Enjoyed! I recommend!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Brossard, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Brossard, QC Canada

Merci à Eric, c'était merveilleux de se retrouver de nouveau!

Lachine, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Lachine, QC Canada

Merci à Justine ! Tout un coach !

Parc Jean Drapeau - SwimSmooth comment

Merci de ton commentaire Mélanie . Nous aussi comme tout les athlètes ont adorent Justine. Merci d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire cette note !!

Montreal, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Montreal, QC Canada

Session intense, prêt pour la compétition!

Outremont
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Outremont

Coach Justine helped me focus on my needs during my open water swim training. She is very polite and professional. She also asked my goals and points that I would like to work on. I really  
Enjoyed! I recommend!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Montreal

It was my first open water swim. Coach Justine really help me concur my fear of swimming in open water. Thanks Justine.

Eastman, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Eastman, QC Canada

Super coach, super gang et super entrainement.  Wow sur toute la ligne.  : o)
A bientôt.

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019

Première expérience, j'ai choisi le RedMist...quoi de mieux pour un mercredi matin!
J'ai adoré!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
BartCoaching
6715 Molson, Montreal, QC, H1Y3C6, Canada
Parc Olympique - SwimSmooth
4141 Pierre-de Coubertin Ave, Montreal, QC, H1V 3N7, Canada
Petite Bourgogne - SwimSmooth
1825 Notre-Dame St W, Montreal, , Montreal, QC, H3J 2Y4, Canada
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Outremont, QC
Jun 26, 2019

Coach Justine helped me focus on my needs during my open water swim training. She is very polite and professional. She also asked my goals and points that I would like to work on. I really  
Enjoyed! I recommend!