RVA ATHLETES

Training Center  in North Chesterfield , VA

10747 Midlothian Turnpike
North Chesterfield , VA , 23235
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA

RVA ATHLETES

Get directions 10747 Midlothian Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
North Chesterfield , VA , 23235
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GLEN ALLEN
Mar 25, 2021

Love training here, great friendly environment to workout in. Only two weeks into my program and already seeing great results in my change of direction on the field, and more control over my body and movements.

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6

Chesterfield, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Chesterfield, VA USA

RVA Athletes is awesome! Glenn knows his stuff, keeps it fun, is very encouraging, and gets results!!! Highly recommend!

Chester
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Chester

I love going to work out at RVA Athletes! Glenn is a great teacher and has taught me so much. I have gotten a lot stronger since joining, and I look forward to coming each week.

North Chesterfield, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
North Chesterfield, VA USA

Love it! Glen has a fun and creative way of helping you become the athlete you what to be.

Moseley, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Moseley, VA USA

I’ve been going to Glen’s for years and the instruction there is outstanding

Glen Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Glen Ridge

Coaches care about you and want you to do well. It is a great place to work out while having fun.

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
North Chesterfield

Coach Glen is great knows the body and what he is doing. My son has be coming for about a month and he is right where I want him to be right now. Always patient with my son and that’s what I like the most. He is 9 and not always motivated. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to take you children to the next level

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Midlothian, VA USA

Been coming here for years, Glenn has shaped me into the athlete I am today

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Midlothian, VA USA

Been coming here for years, Glenn has shaped me into athlete I am today

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Awesome personal training program.  Glen is motivational and helps with not only your fitness level but also your nutrition.  This is a program I would recommend for everyone, children and adults!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I have been going to RVA athletes for about a month.  I wasn't sure how I would like the program or what exactly the program was. It has been a great experience.  Glen has taken me thru the functional testing and then designed a program to help me improve on my scores (lot of work to do).  He is a great teacher, a great motivator and very easy to work with. He understands ones limits and works with you to overcome them.  Certainly would recommend this program to anyone.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GLEN ALLEN
Mar 25, 2021

Love training here, great friendly environment to workout in. Only two weeks into my program and already seeing great results in my change of direction on the field, and more control over my body and movements.