CT Crease

Training Center  in Northford , CT

24 Fire-lite Pl
Northford , CT , 06472

CT Crease

Get directions 24 Fire-lite Pl
 
Add to favourites
Northford , CT , 06472
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, CT
Sep 15, 2020

We just moved to the area and Craig came highly recommended. He did not disappoint. He evaluated y 2007 Goalie and immediately started working on his weaknesses.  We will be going weekly.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Southington

Craig came highly recommended and in just one session already helped with major improvements...will be going on a consistent basis weekly basis

West Haven, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
West Haven, CT USA

My kid learned so much. Highly recommended

Wallingford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Wallingford, CT USA

Craig Ryan is a great goalie coach. He always takes his time to explain things to my son and is very patient with the younger kids. He stays current and has my son do all the pro drills. If you want an instructor for your future pro goalie, he’s your guy.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Woodbridge

We just moved to the area and Craig came highly recommended. He did not disappoint. He evaluated y 2007 Goalie and immediately started working on his weaknesses.  We will be going weekly.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

Great training. Great with kids. Can't go wrong with either coach,  both really knowledgeable.

Guilford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Guilford, CT USA

Great job Craig and CT Crease

Hamden, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Hamden, CT USA

Extremely knowledgeable and professional while still be friendly and relatable to kids. We love them and would highly recommend them for any young or even older goalies! Best around! My son loves working with them and will continue to do so for years to come!

CT Crease comment

Thanks guys! Love working with Owen, he always has a great attitude and is having fun every lesson. Really looking forward to seeing you guys even more now that you're a Warrior family!

West Haven, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
West Haven, CT USA

My son(8yrs) had his first 1 on 1 with Craig, and it was his first time back on the ice since feb, and..he fell asleep in the car on the way there which usually leads to low focus but Craig kept him engaged, truly teaching him techniques rather then just showing him a drill.  My son had a great time and the overall experience exceeded my expectations.   We will def be scheduling more sessions.

CT Crease comment

Thank you very much, Im glad he had fun! It was a great first lesson and I'm looking forward to the next one!

Shelton, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Shelton, CT USA

As always it was a absolute pleasure to watch my Son get a thorough, quality Goaltending lesson. Not only was it physically solid, but the communication between Coach and Player was top notch. Well done Coach Ryan.

CT Crease comment

Thank you Mike! Vin has been a great kid to work with. Always has a great attitude and very receptive to everything. Going to miss you guys when you head to Fla. Don't be a stranger! -CH

Orange, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Orange, CT USA

The CT Crease has been a significant influence on my son as a player, teammate, and a goalie.   They take the time to make sure that not only can my son do what they are asking but to understand why he is doing it.  They are mentors and all ways there to lift him up when he needs it.

CT Crease comment

Thank you for such a great review Joey! It has been an absolute pleasure working with Max over the past few years. His hard work and positive attitude is always great to see.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, CT
Sep 15, 2020

We just moved to the area and Craig came highly recommended. He did not disappoint. He evaluated y 2007 Goalie and immediately started working on his weaknesses.  We will be going weekly.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.