Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Training Center  in Plano , TX

1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano , TX , 75074
  • Training Center in Plano, TX
  • Training Center in Plano, TX

Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Get directions 1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Richardson, TX USA
Dec 7, 2022
Richardson, TX USA

Love working with Linty and others for my son’s pitching.

Dec 5, 2022

We just finished the first day at the Hit Lab.  It was great. Lots of reps and lots of hands on guidance.  My son is walking around the house working on what he learned already.

Rockwall
Nov 30, 2022
Rockwall

The best instructors in the area.

Plano
Oct 28, 2022
Plano

We are relatively to Centerfield but definitely glad we found it!  One of my sons is all-in on baseball and pitching, and in just two lessons thus far with Alan I've noticed a huge difference already with my son (who is 9) slowing down and remembering more with his mechanics versus him previously getting the ball in his hand and throwing it as soon (and as hard) as he possibly can.
I'd initially scheduled these lessons as prep for my son's tryout but we plan to continue to work with Alan going forward even after the tryouts as he's been great to work with!

Allen
Oct 26, 2022
Allen

Tonight we worked with Tanner on batting. He is patient with the kids and explains very clearly the concepts he is teaching. Didn’t try to change my sons dynamics just worked on honing some gaps in the swing. Would highly recommend Tanner for lessons!!!

Sep 22, 2022

Private lessons with Tanner at Centerfield is the best decision we’ve made. Everyone has seen a huge improvement in my son’s swing and he is so much more confident in the batters box. Tanner is the best hitting coach we’ve had by far, and I recommend him to anyone!

Sep 14, 2022

My son goes here for catching lesson (Richie Laurin). He teaches the correct mechanics and drills. Definitely recommended.

Plano
Sep 1, 2022
Plano

Tanner has been very knowledgeable on hitting lessons. Brings experience and breaks down all the motions then joins then back explaining each. This has been great and planning for lessons still on hitting but going to throw a few pitching ones in. This has been will worth it.

Fairview, TX USA
Aug 31, 2022
Fairview, TX USA

Our son is really enjoying his training sessions and it is showing in his game!!

Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.