Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Training Center  in Plano , TX

1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano , TX , 75074
  • Training Center in Plano, TX
  • Training Center in Plano, TX

Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Get directions 1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Plano , TX , 75074
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pottsboro
Oct 3, 2021

Awesome feeling of competency on our first time here!  Seemed like more was covered and my son got more out of 1 hour than I thought was even possible!  Definitely plan to keep coming back!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Parker
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Parker

Great session with Tanner. Takes the time to explain everything.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

Awesome feeling of competency on our first time here!  Seemed like more was covered and my son got more out of 1 hour than I thought was even possible!  Definitely plan to keep coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021

We went to Centerfield Baseball Academy for a pitching lesson with Coach Linty. He only does lessons at certain times so we wanted to make sure we got in early. My son is 11 and has gas lessons before, but those was very different. Coach Linty is very patient and has a ton of knowledge. We scheduled several more lessons and are extremely pleased with what we have learned so far. The facility is very spacious with plenty of room to social distance. I would highly recommend this studio.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Plano

My son has been taking lessons from Trever for several years and I am always amazed that he still manages to find something new to teach my son in every lesson.  For batting, he may advise on planting his leg kick, or getting better separation, or improving swing path; for fielding, he reminds of the fundamentals for picking one hops, or improving footwork, or nifty glove work.  Thank you Trever and all of the instructors at Centerfield for supporting the continued growth and love fo baseball.

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Plano, TX USA

We started doing batting lessons with Tanner several years ago. He did a great job modifying my son's form to increase his power. We have also worked with Richie who is very patient and knoeledgeable in all aspects of baseball. For pitching, the go to instructor is Linty. He is the master of diagnosing the smallest movement or grip amd getting the most out of the pitcher. Overall, we have been impressed with all the instructors at Centerfield and they have helped  my son develop to a higher level.

Mckinney, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Mckinney, TX USA

Centerfield Baseball is one of the vest places to train. My son has been going for lessons for the past 2-3 years. The staff is great, the instructors are super knowledgeable. Could not have found a better place for my son to train. Thank you 5star/Centerfield for all you do. We really appreciate it...

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Plano, TX USA

We have been going to Centerfield Academy weekly for hitting lessons and love the staff and convenient location. Our sons hitting instructor, Tanner, is amazing and we would highly recommended him for anyone looking for weekly lessons.

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Plano, TX USA

Great lesson w Chris today for my 14 yr old son. He also works with my 16 yr old.  Very lucky to have a guy like Chris in the DFW area; extremely knowledgeable, breaks it down in simple language that translates easily to the player.  I always know leaving a lesson that he’s making them better.

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Plano, TX USA

My son uses Trevor Adams for private hitting lessons. Coach Adams relates to players very well and presents the information in a way that is easily understood. The techniques and approach used in the batting cage is taught in away that can easily translate to the field.

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Plano, TX USA

My son has grown and learned so much from the staff at Centerfield.  His hitting coach pushes him and really takes the time to get to know his clients. He invest in his clients and their success.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pottsboro
Oct 3, 2021

Awesome feeling of competency on our first time here!  Seemed like more was covered and my son got more out of 1 hour than I thought was even possible!  Definitely plan to keep coming back!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.