Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Training Center  in Plano , TX

1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano , TX , 75074
  • Training Center in Plano, TX
  • Training Center in Plano, TX

Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Get directions 1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Plano
May 20, 2022
Plano

My son Jeremiah had infield training, and it was amazing the techniques they were teaching him in just a short 30 minute class.

Mckinney, TX USA
May 16, 2022
Mckinney, TX USA

Matt woyteck and Chris Edelstein are awesome they have been working on improving consistency and power with our son and their work with our sons dedication shined brightly this season with his first in game HOMERUN
https://youtu.be/sXMfDODMiVs
THANK YALL SO MUCH

Plano
Apr 12, 2022
Plano

We are new to the Centerfield facility.  We absolutely love this place.  Everyone is always so friendly, and efficient.  We had to find a new private coach due to previous coach of 5 years not coaching any longer.  We found Alan, and he is doing wonders for our 15 yr old.  We can not say enough about Alan's abilities and the facility.  It has been an easy transition and we appreciate all they do.

Plano
Apr 6, 2022
Plano

My nine year old has hit with Chris Edelstein for the last 6 months and made major improvements in his batting average and power.  I’d recommend Chris to anyone looking to take their swing and overall hitting approach to the next level.

Plano
Apr 6, 2022
Plano

We brought our entire softball team in for a 1 hour hitting session with Matt Woytek.  We saw immediate results.  He’s an excellent communicator and especially good with youth players.

Plano
Mar 16, 2022
Plano

Absolutely love this place!  My son started taking lessons with Richie about a year ago and it has been a GREAT experience.  I joke with people saying it’s a Danielson/ Mr. Miyagi type of relationship they have.  The chemistry is perfect!  Richie is easy to understand and really cares about getting his students to the next level.  Things are really clicking for my son and his game has jumped tremendously in his time here moving from rec league to AA select, and this season AAA.  I credit a large portion of this to Richie and his lessons.  He’s easy to work with, has a great attitude, and will absolutely push your child  to reach their goals!

Prosper
Feb 12, 2022
Prosper

My son’s highlight of the week is going to Centerfield Baseball Academy to train with Tanner Gardner. We can already see a big difference with all the knowledge and unparalleled expertise that is being shared during each session. We highly recommend this place, it is worth the commitment!

Richardson, TX USA
Jan 31, 2022
Richardson, TX USA

My son has had lessons with Linty off and on for a few years and we think he is the best pitching coach around! He is extremely patient with the players and has a great way of explaining to them what they need to do and work on. My son looks forward to each lesson. He has also had instruction from Chris for batting and it was also very good and effective even in a few short lessons. I don't think you can beat Centerfield for high quality instruction with great coaches.

Plano
Jan 14, 2022
Plano

My son has hit with Chris Edelstein and pitched with Linty Ingram for several years. First class instruction!

Powderly
Dec 29, 2021
Powderly

We live in a small town about 1.5 hours away but will gladly make the weekly drive to see Terry Cruz. The patience and knowledge he brings to my son is amazing. Great facility, always cages in use and full teams practicing. Definitely 5Stars!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.