Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Training Center  in Plano , Texas

1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano , Texas , 75074
  • Training Center in Plano, Texas
  • Training Center in Plano, Texas

Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Get directions 1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Plano
Mar 16, 2022
Plano

Absolutely love this place!  My son started taking lessons with Richie about a year ago and it has been a GREAT experience.  I joke with people saying it’s a Danielson/ Mr. Miyagi type of relationship they have.  The chemistry is perfect!  Richie is easy to understand and really cares about getting his students to the next level.  Things are really clicking for my son and his game has jumped tremendously in his time here moving from rec league to AA select, and this season AAA.  I credit a large portion of this to Richie and his lessons.  He’s easy to work with, has a great attitude, and will absolutely push your child  to reach their goals!

Prosper
Feb 12, 2022
Prosper

My son’s highlight of the week is going to Centerfield Baseball Academy to train with Tanner Gardner. We can already see a big difference with all the knowledge and unparalleled expertise that is being shared during each session. We highly recommend this place, it is worth the commitment!

Richardson, TX USA
Jan 31, 2022
Richardson, TX USA

My son has had lessons with Linty off and on for a few years and we think he is the best pitching coach around! He is extremely patient with the players and has a great way of explaining to them what they need to do and work on. My son looks forward to each lesson. He has also had instruction from Chris for batting and it was also very good and effective even in a few short lessons. I don't think you can beat Centerfield for high quality instruction with great coaches.

Plano
Jan 14, 2022
Plano

My son has hit with Chris Edelstein and pitched with Linty Ingram for several years. First class instruction!

Powderly
Dec 29, 2021
Powderly

We live in a small town about 1.5 hours away but will gladly make the weekly drive to see Terry Cruz. The patience and knowledge he brings to my son is amazing. Great facility, always cages in use and full teams practicing. Definitely 5Stars!!

Dec 20, 2021

Nice facility with great coaching! Well worth the commitment.

Dec 8, 2021

Great place and great staff.  Baseball knowledge is off the charts!

Plano, TX USA
Dec 7, 2021
Plano, TX USA

Have trained off and on at Centerfield for several years. The staff are knowledgeable and professional. We will be back!

Dallas
Nov 16, 2021
Dallas

Great facility!  While there are larger indoor facilities in DFW, most are smaller. Great climate control and the cages are sized appropriately.  We had a hitting lesson and the cage was perfect for tee-work and soft-toss. Looking forward to our next lesson here!

Murphy
Oct 13, 2021
Murphy

Great session with Tanner. Takes the time to explain everything.


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.